Professional services

The College is supported by a team of professional services staff.

Josie Cook

College Admin Apprentice

Email:
cookj9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8646

Hannah Darnley

College Education Manager

Email:
darnleyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8877
Clare Davies

Clare Davies

IT Business Partner

Email:
daviesce2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8183
Kathryn Davies

Kathryn Davies

HR Business Partner

Email:
daviesk20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9813
Carolyn Donoghue

Carolyn Donoghue

College Registrar

Email:
donoghuec1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8652
Greg England

Greg England

Head of Communications

Email:
englandg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7786
Carina Hibbs

Dr Carina Fraser

HTA Manager

Email:
frasercs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0231
Jake George

Jake George

College Support Officer

Email:
georgej7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0659

Emma Humphries

College Support Officer

Email:
humphriese3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8647
Swapna Khandavalli

Swapna Khandavalli

Research Support Officer & ISSF Administrator

Email:
khandavallis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8697

Kerry Lyons

College Data Analyst

Email:
lyonsk4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292068 8704
Richard Palmer

Richard Palmer

College Strategic Development Officer

Email:
palmerrl2@cardiff.ac.uk

Kathryn-Ann Slade

HR Manager

Email:
sladek2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8604
Mr Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Head of Finance

Email:
thomasr7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8651
Jeff White

Jeff White

College Management Accountant

Email:
whitejc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7562