Professional services

The College is supported by a team of professional services staff.

Christie Conlon

Graphic Designer

Email:
conloncs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8709

Hannah Darnley

College Education Manager

Email:
darnleyh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8877
Clare Davies

Clare Davies

IT Business Partner

Email:
daviesce2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8183

Emma Davies

College Education and Events Officer

Email:
daviese76@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8647
Kathryn Davies

Kathryn Davies

HR Business Partner

Welsh speaking
Email:
daviesk20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9813
Carolyn Donoghue

Carolyn Donoghue

College Registrar

Email:
donoghuec1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8652
Greg England

Greg England

Head of Communications

Email:
englandg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7786
Carina Hibbs

Dr Carina Fraser

HTA Manager

Email:
frasercs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0231
Freer-Hay, Heidi

Heidi Freer-Hay

Marketing and Communications Manager

Email:
freer-hayhv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10713
Shelley Grimstead, Office Manager

Shelley Grimstead

Office Manager

Email:
grimsteads@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9907

Lloyd Hole

College Administrative Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
holel2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0659

David Hughes

Clinical Photographer (Pg Cert)

Email:
hughesdj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88703

Hasnae Khamlichi

Research Support Officer

Email:
khamlichih@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8697

Ruth Lewis

Graphic Designer

Email:
lewisra5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920 88708

Kerry Lyons

College Data Analyst

Email:
lyonsk4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292068 8704
Richard Palmer

Richard Palmer

College Strategic Development Officer

Email:
palmerrl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Lisa Pearson, College Administrative Assistant

Lisa Pearson

College Administrative Assistant

Email:
pearsonlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8646

Abbi Ryan

HTA Compliance & Audit Officer

Email:
ryana3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8966

Kathryn-Ann Slade

HR Manager

Email:
sladek2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8604

Carl Smith

ISSF Wellcome Trust Engagement Officer

Email:
smithc32@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8706

Sarah Sturniolo

HR Manager

Email:
sturniolos@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8653
Mr Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

Head of Finance

Email:
thomasr7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8651
Jeff White

Jeff White

College Management Accountant

Email:
whitejc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7562