Heads of School

Prof Peter Donnelly

Professor Peter Donnelly

Interim Dean, Postgraduate Medical & Dental Education

Email:
donnellyp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7412
Mark Gumbleton

Professor Mark Gumbleton

Professor of Experimental Therapeutics and Head of School, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Email:
gumbleton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5449
Professor Jim Murray

Professor Jim Murray

Head of School, School of Biosciences

Email:
murrayja1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6676
Alastair Sloan.jpg

Professor Alastair J Sloan

Head of School, School of Dentistry

Email:
sloanaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6779
Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School, School of Psychology

Email:
sumnerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5048
Marcela Votruba

Professor Marcela Votruba

Head of School, School of Optometry and Vision Sciences

Email:
votrubam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0117
Ian Weeks

Professor Ian Weeks

Dean of Clinical Innovation

Email:
weeksi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4656
Whitaker, David

Professor David Whitaker

Interim Head of School & Dean

Email:
whitakerd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74703