Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Research Committee

Chair

Dr Alison Paul
Email: PaulA3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 0419

Dr Craig Boote
Email: BooteC@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 0586

Dr Sophie Gilbert
Email: GilbertSJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2074 4287

Dr Samantha Haven
Email: Haven@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 9177

Dr Joel Loveridge
Email: LoveridgeEJ@Cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 4029

Glyn Morris (CITER Soc)
Email: MorrisNG@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 

Dr Susan Peirce
Email: PeirceS@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2074 4771 

Dr Liba Sheeran
Email: SheeranL@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2068 7757 

Daniel Smith (CITER Soc)
Email: SmithD16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 

Professor Rachel Waddington
Email: WaddingtonRJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 207 42609