Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Research Committee

Chair

Professor Alastair Sloan
Email: sloanaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2074 6779

Emma Board Davies
Email: BoardDaviesEL@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 

Dr Craig Boote
Email: BooteC@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 0586

Dr Timothy Bowen
Email: BowenT@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2074 8389

Dr Ian Brewis
Email: BrewisIA@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2068 7004

Dr Sophie Gilbert
Email: GilbertSJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2074 4287

Dr Arwyn Tomos Jones
Email: JonesAT@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 76431

Stacy Littlechild
Email: LittlechildSL@Cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 

Dr Alison Paul
Email: PaulA3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 0419

Dr Samantha Redman
Email: Redman@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2087 9177

Dr Liba Sheeran
Email: SheeranL@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 2068 7757 

Dr Neil Stephens
Email: StephensN@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 75386

Dr Gemma Whatling
Email: WhatlingGM@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 76348