Research students

Kieran Aggett

Research student

Email:
aggettk@cardiff.ac.uk
Bello Ahmad

Bello Ahmad

Research student

Email:
ahmadb4@cardiff.ac.uk
Brech Aikman

Brech Aikman

Research student

Email:
aikmanb@cardiff.ac.uk

Sahar Al Fayez

Research student

Email:
alfayezsa1@cardiff.ac.uk

Okba Al Rahal

Research student

Email:
alrahalo@cardiff.ac.uk

Fatimah Al Rushud

Research student

Email:
alrushudf@cardiff.ac.uk

Eman Al-Wattar

Research student

Email:
al-wattarea@cardiff.ac.uk

Karma Albalawi

Research student

Email:
albalawikm@cardiff.ac.uk

Nuha Alghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdin1@cardiff.ac.uk

Haifa Alharbi

Research student

Email:
alharbih1@cardiff.ac.uk

Maha Alreshidi

Research student

Email:
alreshidim@cardiff.ac.uk

Huda Alsaeedi

Research student

Email:
alsaeedihs@cardiff.ac.uk

Heba Alsharif

Research student

Email:
alsharifh@cardiff.ac.uk

Robert Amesbury

Research student

Email:
amesburyrc@cardiff.ac.uk
Nasser Amri

Nasser Amri

Research student

Email:
amrin@cardiff.ac.uk

Liam Bailey

Research student

Email:
baileyla2@cardiff.ac.uk

Victoria Barlow

Research student

Email:
barlowvl@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexandra Barnes

Research student

Email:
barnesaj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Tommaso Battisti

Research student

Email:
battistit1@cardiff.ac.uk

Patrick Baumann

Research student

Email:
baumannp@cardiff.ac.uk

Cameron Beevers

Research student

Email:
beeversce@cardiff.ac.uk

Jennifer Benton

Research student

Email:
bentonjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Takudzwa Bere

Takudzwa Bere

Research student

Email:
beret@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicolas Biot

Research student

Email:
biotn@cardiff.ac.uk
Constance Black

Constance Black

Research student

Email:
blackc2@cardiff.ac.uk

Luca Botti

Research student

Email:
bottil@cardiff.ac.uk

Massimiliano Caiti

Research student

Email:
caitim@cardiff.ac.uk

Davide Cardella

Research student

Email:
cardellad@cardiff.ac.uk

Davide Cardella

Research student

Email:
cardellad@cardiff.ac.uk

Jamie Lee Carden

Research student

Email:
cardenjl@cardiff.ac.uk

Stefano Cattaneo

Research student

Email:
cattaneos@cardiff.ac.uk

Ying Kit Chow

Research student

Email:
chowyk@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Conway

Research student

Email:
conwaym2@cardiff.ac.uk

Anna Cooper

Research student

Email:
cooperae@cardiff.ac.uk
Russell Cross

Russell Cross

Research student

Email:
crossrw@cardiff.ac.uk
Josh Davies

Josh Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesja21@cardiff.ac.uk

H Gwawr Davies

Research student

Email:
davieshg3@cardiff.ac.uk

Simon Dawson

Research student

Email:
dawsons3@cardiff.ac.uk

Adam Day

Research student

Email:
daya4@cardiff.ac.uk

Lee Diem

Research student

Email:
leedm@cardiff.ac.uk

Timothy Dixon

Research student

Email:
dixont1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jacopo Dosso

Research student

Email:
dossoj@cardiff.ac.uk

Sion Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardssa4@cardiff.ac.uk

Miles Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardsmm@cardiff.ac.uk
Lee Edwards

Lee Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardsle5@cardiff.ac.uk

Christopher Elgar

Research student

Email:
elgarc@cardiff.ac.uk

Barbara Farkas

Research student

Email:
farkasb@cardiff.ac.uk

Timothy Flack

Research student

Email:
flacktd@cardiff.ac.uk

Samantha Francis

Research student

Email:
franciss5@cardiff.ac.uk
Theodore Gazis

Theo Gazis

Research student

Email:
gazista@cardiff.ac.uk

Lukas Gierlichs

Research student

Email:
gierlichslj@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Good

Daniel Good

Research student

Email:
gooddt@cardiff.ac.uk

Owaen Guppy

Research student

Email:
guppyog@cardiff.ac.uk

Duncan Hardie

Research student

Email:
hardied@cardiff.ac.uk

Heather Hayes

Research student

Email:
hayesh2@cardiff.ac.uk

Pip Hellier

Research student

Email:
hellierp@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Hewes

Daniel Hewes

Research student

Email:
hewesdg@cardiff.ac.uk
Tobias Hokamp

Tobias Hokamp

Research student

Email:
hokampt@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexander Howe

Research student

Email:
howeag@cardiff.ac.uk

Xiaoyang Huang

Research student

Email:
huangx17@cardiff.ac.uk

Robert Hughes

Research student

Email:
hughesrl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Florence Huynh

Florence Huynh

Research student

Email:
huynhf@cardiff.ac.uk

Eoin Jackman

Research student

Email:
jackmane@cardiff.ac.uk

Hancock James

Research student

Email:
hancockjd1@cardiff.ac.uk

Harry Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinshj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Christopher Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesc104@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesac8@cardiff.ac.uk

Corey Jones

Research student

Email:
jonescl22@cardiff.ac.uk
Sandeep Kaler

Sandeep Kaler

Research student

Email:
kalers@cardiff.ac.uk
Luke Kidwell

Luke Kidwell

Research student

Email:
kidwelllf@cardiff.ac.uk

Ashley King

Research student

Email:
kingam@cardiff.ac.uk

Josh Kirsopp

Research student

Email:
kirsoppjj@cardiff.ac.uk

David Kovacic

Research student

Email:
kovacicd@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexander Lander

Research student

Email:
landeraj@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Latham

Daniel Latham

Research student

Email:
lathamde@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Lazaridou

Anna Lazaridou

Research student

Email:
lazaridoua@cardiff.ac.uk

Shikai Liu

Research student

Email:
lius78@cardiff.ac.uk

Xiuyuan Lu

Research student

Email:
lux25@cardiff.ac.uk

Joe Macginley

Research student

Email:
macginleyjd@cardiff.ac.uk
Margherita Macino

Margherita Macino

Research student

Email:
macinom@cardiff.ac.uk

Grazia Malta

Research student

Email:
maltag@cardiff.ac.uk

David Marchant

Research student

Email:
marchantdr@cardiff.ac.uk

Naomi Markham

Research student

Email:
markhamnc@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhodri Maunder

Research student

Email:
maunderr@cardiff.ac.uk

Tom McBride

Research student

Email:
mcbridet1@cardiff.ac.uk

Nimai Mehta

Research student

Email:
mehtanr@cardiff.ac.uk

Danielle Merrikin

Research student

Email:
merrikind@cardiff.ac.uk

Aysha Mezoughi

Research student

Email:
mezoughiab@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Mills

Research student

Email:
millsem2@cardiff.ac.uk

Kirstie Milne

Research student

Email:
milnek1@cardiff.ac.uk

Deepak Mishra

Research student

Email:
mishrad3@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire Mitchell

Research student

Email:
mitchellc9@cardiff.ac.uk

Davide Motta

Research student

Email:
mottad@cardiff.ac.uk

Ibtisam Mousa

Research student

Email:
mousaim@cardiff.ac.uk

Karl Mugford

Research student

Email:
mugfordk1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ali Nasrallah

Research student

Email:
nasrallaha@cardiff.ac.uk

Stefan Nastase

Research student

Email:
nastases@cardiff.ac.uk

Ricardo Navar

Research student

Email:
navarr@cardiff.ac.uk

Igor Orlowski

Research student

Email:
orlowskii@cardiff.ac.uk

Genevieve Osoki

Research student

Email:
osokiatclga@cardiff.ac.uk

Haleema Otaif

Research student

Email:
otaifhy@cardiff.ac.uk

Darren Ould

Research student

Email:
ouldd@cardiff.ac.uk
Charlie Paris

Charlie Paris

Research student

Email:
pariscb@cardiff.ac.uk

Luke Parker

Research student

Email:
parkerla1@cardiff.ac.uk

Sanjay Patel

Research student

Email:
patelsg1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhian Patterson

Research student

Email:
pattersonr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Jack Pitchers

Jack Pitchers

Research student

Email:
pitchersjr@cardiff.ac.uk

Kurt Polidano

Research student

Email:
polidanok@cardiff.ac.uk

Huw Pople

Research student

Email:
poplehe@cardiff.ac.uk

Jihan Qurban

Research student

Email:
qurbanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Hamza Rabiu

Hamza Sani Rabiu

Research student

Email:
rabiuh@cardiff.ac.uk

Marina Raynbird

Research student

Email:
yamamotom2@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Richards

Research student

Email:
richardst5@cardiff.ac.uk

Owen Rogers

Research student

Email:
rogerso@cardiff.ac.uk

Deborah Romito

Research student

Email:
romitod@cardiff.ac.uk
Albert Rowett

Albert Rowett

Research student

Email:
rowettac@cardiff.ac.uk

Emilia Rucinska

Research student

Email:
rucinksaem@cardiff.ac.uk

Leticia Ruiz

Research student

Email:
ruizl@cardiff.ac.uk

Jordan Rundle

Research student

Email:
rundlej2@cardiff.ac.uk

Yerbol Sagatov

Research student

Email:
sagatovy@cardiff.ac.uk
Micol Santi

Micol Santi

Research student

Email:
santim@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicolo Santi

Nicolo Santi

Research student

Email:
santin@cardiff.ac.uk

Nile Saunders

Research student

Email:
saundersn3@cardiff.ac.uk

Korrin Saunders

Research student

Email:
saundersk2@cardiff.ac.uk

Alex Seastram

Research student

Email:
seastramac@cardiff.ac.uk
Jakob Seitz

Jakob Seitz

Research student

Email:
seitzjf@cardiff.ac.uk

Andre Sequeira

Research student

Email:
sequeiraa@cardiff.ac.uk

Parag Shah

Research student

Email:
shahp26@cardiff.ac.uk

Gitanjali Sharma

Research student

Email:
sharmag4@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Shaw

Matthew Shaw

Research student

Email:
shawms@cardiff.ac.uk

Ibrahim Shoetan

Research student

Email:
shoetanio@cardiff.ac.uk

Filipa Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaf2@cardiff.ac.uk

Fabrizio Silveri

Research student

Email:
silverif@cardiff.ac.uk

James Singleton

Research student

Email:
singletonj2@cardiff.ac.uk

Gareth Smith

Research student

Email:
smithge1@cardiff.ac.uk

Louise Smith

Research student

Email:
smithl50@cardiff.ac.uk
Luke Spear

Luke Spear

Research student

Email:
spearla@cardiff.ac.uk

Jacob Spencer

Research student

Email:
spencerj4@cardiff.ac.uk

Roderick Stark

Research student

Email:
starkrt@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Sullivan

Research student

Email:
sullivanmj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jia Sun

Research student

Email:
sunj27@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Tailby

Matthew Tailby

Research student

Email:
tailbymd@cardiff.ac.uk
Tsz Tang

Tsz Man Simon Tang

Research student

Email:
tangts1@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexander Tansell

Research student

Email:
tansellaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Anisa Tariq

Anisa Tariq

Research student

Email:
tariqa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Rebekah Taylor

Rebekah Taylor

Research student

Email:
taylorr13@cardiff.ac.uk
Debbie Thacker

Debbie Thacker

Research student

Email:
thackerd@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasds3@cardiff.ac.uk

Bria Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasbs2@cardiff.ac.uk
Sophie Thomas

Sophie Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomass93@cardiff.ac.uk

Rodolfo Tondo

Research student

Email:
tondor@cardiff.ac.uk

Martin Ubler

Research student

Email:
ublermh@cardiff.ac.uk

William Wallace

Research student

Email:
wallacewt1@cardiff.ac.uk

Kai Wang

Research student

Email:
wangk29@cardiff.ac.uk

Nathan Watson

Research student

Email:
watsonna@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Williams

Research student

Email:
williamst30@cardiff.ac.uk

Benjamin Woods

Research student

Email:
woodsb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Darren Wragg

Research student

Email:
wraggdd@cardiff.ac.uk

Fei Zhang

Research student

Email:
zhangf22@cardiff.ac.uk