Postdoctoral staff

Dr Rachel Adams

Dr Rachel Adams

Research Associate

Email:
adamsrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Maryam

Dr Maryam Afzali Deligani

Research Associate

Email:
afzalideliganim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0365
Danlu Cen

Danlu Cen

Research Associate

Email:
cend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Hannah Chandler

Dr Hannah Chandler

Research Associate

Email:
chandlerhl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20057

Dr Cyril Charron

Research Associate

Email:
charronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784
Dr Bethany Coad

Dr Bethany Coad

Research Associate

Email:
coadbm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Hedgy

Craig Hedge

Research Associate

Email:
hedgec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0276

Christopher Jenkins

Research Associate

Email:
jenkinsc23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0713
Esin Karahan

Esin Karahan

Research Associate

Email:
karahane@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Elena Kleban

Dr Elena Kleban

Email:
klebane@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000
Kristin K

Dr Kristin Koller

Research Associate

Email:
kollerk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10258
fbdrz

Slawomir Kusmia

Research Associate & MR Physicist

Email:
kusmias@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0081

Emily Lambe

Research Assistant

Email:
lambee@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Leah Maizey

Dr Leah Maizey

Research Associate

Email:
maizeylm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Eirini Messaritaki

Eirini Messaritaki

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
messaritakie2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Lars Mueller

Dr Lars Mueller

Research Associate

Email:
muellerl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20054
Miguel Navarrete

Miguel Navarrete

Research Associate

Email:
navarretem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Sofia Pereira

Sofia Pereira

Research Associate

Email:
pereiras@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Dr Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Research Associate & MEG Laboratory Manager

Email:
perryg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8814

Mark Postans

Research Associate

Email:
postansm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Alexander Shaw

Dr Alexander Shaw

Research Associate

Email:
shawa10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8759
Abbie Stark

Abbie Stark

Research Assistant

Email:
starkas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688377
Dr Marcello Venzi

Dr Marcello Venzi

Research Associate

Email:
venzim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0260

Lindsay Walker

Research Associate

Email:
walkerl7@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Whittaker

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
whittakerj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Angharad Williams

Dr Angharad Williams

Research Associate

Email:
williamsan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365