Fellows

Dr Chris Allen

Research Fellow

Email:
allencp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8793

Dr Maxime Chamberland

Research Associate

Email:
chamberlandm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Mark Drakesmith

Research Associate

Email:
drakesmithm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Dr Ian Driver

Research Fellow

Email:
driveri@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8963

Dr Michael Germuska

Research Fellow

Email:
germuskam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8404

Dr Jane Herron

Wellcome Trust Research Career Re-entry Fellow, Cardiff University, 2015-present

Email:
herronj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8757

Dr Carl Hodgetts

Email:
hodgettscj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88760

Dr James Kolasinski

Email:
kolasinskij@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8790

Dr Holly Rossiter

Research Fellow

Email:
rossiterh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8865
An image of Jessica Steventon

Jessica Steventon

Research Fellow - The Waterloo Fellowship 'In memory of A. Bruce Naylor

Email:
steventonjj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0355

Dr Chantal Tax

Research Fellow

Email:
taxc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000