Core staff

Bruce Barnes

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
barnesb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0254

Dr Cyril Charron

Research Associate

Email:
charronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email:
coopera10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 208 74000 ext 20073

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email:
evansj31@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6402

Caroline Fletcher

Administrative Assistant

Email:
fletcherc4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8780

Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
foleys2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8787

Yi-Jhong Han

EEG Lab Manager

Email:
hany13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 206 88756

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Email:
hassanz4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8744

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email:
hobdenp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8769

Lisa Kennedy

Research and Finance Manager

Email:
kennedylc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5267

Ying Lin

WTSA Project Manager

Email:
liny13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0255

Dr Lorenzo Magazzini

MEG Bioinformatic Officer

Email:
magazzinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0090

Claire O'Connell

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email:
oconnellch@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 206 88072

Dr Gavin Perry

MEG Laboratory Manager

Email:
perryg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8814

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Email:
raikesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8770

Angela Reardon

CUBRIC Administrator

Email:
reardona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0346

Cariad Sealey

CUBRIC Receptionist

Email:
sealeyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Email:
streetsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Email:
welsh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0257