Core staff

Bruce Barnes

Bruce Barnes

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
barnesb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0254

Dr Cyril Charron

Research Associate

Email:
charronc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784
Allison Cooper

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email:
coopera10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20073

Andy Davison

Clinical Nurse Manager

Email:
davisona5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0717
Dr John Evans

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email:
evansj31@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6402
Caz Fletch

Caroline Fletcher

Administrative Assistant

Email:
fletcherc4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8780
Sonya Foley

Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
foleys2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8787
Denny

Dr Yi-Jhong Han

EEG Lab Manager

Email:
hany13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8756
Zainab Hassan

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Email:
hassanz4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8744

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email:
hobdenp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8769
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research and Finance Manager

Email:
kennedylc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5267
fbdrz

Slawomir Kusmia

Research Associate & MR Physicist

Email:
kusmias@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0081
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

WTSA Project Manager

Email:
liny13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0255
Claire O'Connell

Claire O'Connell

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email:
oconnellch@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8072

Adam Partridge

Brain Stimulation Lab Manager

Email:
partridgea2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8772
Dr Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Research Associate & MEG Laboratory Manager

Email:
perryg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8814

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Email:
raikesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8770
Angela Reardon

Angela Reardon

CUBRIC Administrator

Email:
reardona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0346
Cariad Sealey

Cariad Sealey

CUBRIC Receptionist

Email:
sealeyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Rachel Streets

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Email:
streetsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 88815
Scot Welsh

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Email:
welsh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0257