Academics

Professor John Aggleton

Professor

Email:
aggleton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4563
Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
beltrachinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0274

Dr Aline Bompas

Lecturer

Email:
bompasae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0709
Chris Chambers

Professor Chris Chambers

Email:
chambersc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70331

Professor Vincenzo Crunelli

Professor

Email:
crunelli@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4091

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer

Email:
evanslh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Daniel Gallichan

Dr Daniel Gallichan

Lecturer in Medical Imaging

Email:
gallichand@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0045
Kim Graham

Professor Kim Graham

College Dean for Research

Email:
grahamks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
William Gray

Professor William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491

Dr Matthias Gruber

COFUND Fellow

Email:
gruberm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0079
An image of Professor Derek Jones

Professor Derek Jones

Professor

Email:
jonesd27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9412

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email:
kopanoglue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0256

Professor Andrew Lawrence

Email:
lawrencead@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70712
Professor Penny Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Email:
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70467
An image of Professor David Linden

Professor David Linden

Professor of Translational Neuroscience

Email:
lindend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6785

Dr David McGonigle

Lecturer

Email:
mcgonigled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Senior Lecturer and Research Fellow for Alzheimer's Society and BRACE

Email:
metzler-baddeleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70705
An image of Professor Frank Sengpiel

Professor Frank Sengpiel

Head of Neuroscience Division, Professor of Neuroscience

Email:
sengpielf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Krish Singh

Professor Krish Singh

Professor

Email:
singhkd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4690

Dr Chen Song

COFUND Fellow

Email:
songc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8910
Close up of Petroc Sumner's face

Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School

Email:
sumnerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70091

Dr Christoph Teufel

Lecturer

Email:
teufelc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
tomassiniv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5118

Dr Katja Umla-Runge

Email:
umla-runge@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70715

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Lecturer

Email:
vondemhagene@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0151

Professor Richard Wise

Professor

Email:
wiserg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0358

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Email:
zhangj73@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70471