Academics

Professor John Aggleton

Professor John Aggleton

Professor

Email:
aggleton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4563
Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
beltrachinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Dr Aline Bompas

Dr Aline Bompas

Lecturer

Email:
bompasae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0709
Chris Chambers

Professor Chris Chambers

Head of Brain Stimulation, CUBRIC

Email:
chambersc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0331

Professor Vincenzo Crunelli

Professor

Email:
crunelli@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer

Email:
evanslh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Daniel Gallichan

Dr Daniel Gallichan

Lecturer in Medical Imaging

Email:
gallichand@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0045
Graham, K

Professor Kim Graham

Pro Vice-Chancellor Research, Innovation and Enterprise

Email:
grahamks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
William Gray

Professor William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Dr Matthias Gruber

Dr Matthias Gruber

COFUND Fellow

Email:
gruberm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0079
Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
hamandik@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
An image of Professor Derek Jones

Professor Derek Jones

Professor

Email:
jonesd27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email:
kopanoglue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0256
Professor Andrew Lawrence

Professor Andrew Lawrence

Email:
lawrencead@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70712
Professor Penny Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Email:
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70467
An image of Professor David Linden

Professor David Linden

Professor of Translational Neuroscience

Email:
lindend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6785
Dr David McGonigle

Dr David McGonigle

Lecturer

Email:
mcgonigled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Senior Lecturer and Research Fellow for Alzheimer's Society and BRACE

Email:
metzler-baddeleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70705
Professor Kevin Murphy

Professor Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow
Head of Brain Imaging Group

Email:
murphyk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8743
An image of Professor Frank Sengpiel

Professor Frank Sengpiel

Head of Neuroscience Division, Professor of Neuroscience

Email:
sengpielf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Krish Singh

Professor Krishna Singh

Professor

Email:
singhkd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Dr Chen Song

Dr Chen Song

COFUND Fellow

Email:
songc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8910
Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School, School of Psychology

Email:
sumnerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5048
Dr Christoph Teufel

Dr Christoph Teufel

Lecturer

Email:
teufelc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
tomassiniv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Lecturer

Email:
vondemhagene@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0151
Professor Richard Wise

Professor Richard Wise

Professor

Email:
wiserg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0358
Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Senior Lecturer

Email:
zhangj73@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70471