Academics

Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
beltrachinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Dr Aline Bompas

Dr Aline Bompas

Lecturer

Email:
bompasae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0709
Chris Chambers

Professor Chris Chambers

Professor, Head of Brain Stimulation

Email:
chambersc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0331
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email:
evanslh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Daniel Gallichan

Dr Daniel Gallichan

Lecturer in Medical Imaging

Email:
gallichand@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0045
Graham, K

Professor Kim Graham

Pro Vice-Chancellor Research, Innovation and Enterprise

Email:
grahamks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
William Gray

Professor William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Dr Matthias Gruber

Dr Matthias Gruber

COFUND Fellow

Email:
gruberm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0079
Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
hamandik@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
An image of Professor Derek Jones

Professor Derek Jones

Professor, Director of CUBRIC

Email:
jonesd27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email:
kopanoglue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0256
Professor Andrew Lawrence

Professor Andrew Lawrence

Professor, Head of Cognitive Neuroscience

Email:
lawrencead@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0712
Professor Penny Lewis

Professor Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email:
lewisp8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
An image of Professor David Linden

Professor David Linden

Professor of Translational Neuroscience

Email:
lindend@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6785
Dr David McGonigle

Dr David McGonigle

Lecturer

Email:
mcgonigled@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Senior Lecturer and Research Fellow for Alzheimer's Society and BRACE

Email:
metzler-baddeleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0705
Professor Kevin Murphy

Professor Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow
Head of Brain Imaging Group

Email:
murphyk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8743
Krish

Professor Krishna Singh

Professor, Head of Human Electrophysiology

Email:
singhkd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Dr Chen Song

Dr Chen Song

COFUND Fellow

Email:
songc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8910
Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School, School of Psychology

Email:
sumnerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0091
Dr Christoph Teufel

Dr Christoph Teufel

Lecturer

Email:
teufelc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
tomassiniv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Lecturer

Email:
vondemhagene@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0151
Professor Richard Wise

Professor Richard Wise

Professor, Head of Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Email:
wiserg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0358
Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Senior Lecturer

Email:
zhangj73@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0471