Research Committee

We run CITER's Annual Scientific Meeting, research related workshops, networking events as well as promote scientific exchange.

We also provide our members with an opportunity for interdisciplinary collaboration and career development through our bursaries.

Chair

Dr Charles Heard

Reader

Email:
heard@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5819
as

Amy Smith

CITER Research Administrator

Email
citer@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0129

Members

Dr Kelly BéruBé

Dr Kelly BéruBé

Reader

Email:
berube@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6012
Geraint Parfitt

Dr Geraint Parfitt

Ser Cymru II Research Fellow

Email:
parfittg1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Staphnill

Research Development Officer

Email:
staphnilla@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8957

Dr Ryan Moseley

Reader in Tissue Repair

Email:
moseleyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2251 0649 (Ext. 10649).
Susan Peirce

Dr Susan Peirce

Research Fellow

Email:
peirces@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5938
Elaine Ferguson

Dr Elaine Ferguson

Senior Lecturer in Polymer Therapeutics

Email:
fergusonel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2922 510663
Mo Al Amri

Dr Mohammad Al-Amri

Research Associate

Email:
al-amrim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87115
Eleanor Feneck,

Eleanor Feneck

Research student

Email:
efeneck@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202