Engagement Committee

We oversee CITER's engagement activities and identify ways of developing them in line with The Way Forward.

Chair

Professor Jean-Yves Maillard

Professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology

Email:
maillardj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9088
as

Amy Smith

CITER Research Administrator

Email
citer@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0129

Members

Sian Morgan

Dr Sian Morgan

Research Associate (Structural Biophysics Group)

Email:
morgans51@cardiff.ac.uk

Carl Smith

ISSF Wellcome Trust Engagement Officer

Email:
smithc32@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8706

Rachael Moses

Research student

Email:
mosesr@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Wyllie

Dr Fiona Wyllie

Innovation and Engagement Officer, School of Biosciences

Email:
wyllie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0517
Dr Emma Yhnell

Dr Emma Yhnell

Health and Care Research Wales Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
yhnelle@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8456
Alina Akhbanbeto

Alina Akhbanbetova

Research student

Email:
akhbanbetovaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70202