Postdoctoral staff

Dr Abdul-Lateef Adedigba

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
adedigbaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Robert Armstrong

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
armstrongr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Hasliza Bahruji

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Michael Bowker)

Email:
bahrujih@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6795

Dr Enas Behiry

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
behiryem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Gemma Brett

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
brettgl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061

Dr James Carter

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
carterj5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Catherine Davies

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Stan Golunski)

Email:
daviescj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6795

Dr John Douthwaite

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
douthwaitejm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Nicholas Dummer

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
dummernf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0746

Dr Rebecca Engel

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
engelr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Simon Freakley

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
freakleys@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Shaoliang Guan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Phil Davies)

Email:
guans1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7051

Dr James Hayward

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Mike Bowker)

Email:
haywardj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642

Dr Sarwat Iqbal

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
iqbals13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061

Dr Luke Johnson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
johnsonl18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417

Dr Richard Lewis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
lewisr27@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Peter Miedziak

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
miedziakpj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061

Dr David Morgan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Mike Bowker)

Email:
morgandj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0766

Dr Ewa Nowicka

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
nowickae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061

Dr Samuel Pattisson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
pattisonsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061

Dr Andrew Wood

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
woodac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417