Postgraduate students

Our postgraduate students have an active involvement in research.

Amani Alsayari

Research student

Email:
alsayaria@cardiff.ac.uk

William Hill

Research student

Email:
hillw1@cardiff.ac.uk

Fabio Lampreia

Research student

Email:
lampreiafg@cardiff.ac.uk

Noha Mohamed

Research student

Email:
mohamedna@cardiff.ac.uk

Huw Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganhj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Aleix Puig

Research student

Email:
puiga@cardiff.ac.uk

Elise Rees

Research student

Email:
reesek@cardiff.ac.uk

Lubaid Saleh

Research student

Email:
salehl@cardiff.ac.uk

Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Turnham

Research student

Email:
turnhamd@cardiff.ac.uk

William Yang

Research student

Email:
yangw5@cardiff.ac.uk