Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Contact Us

Communications and Marketing

Director 

Claire Sanders
Email: sandersc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6299
Extension: 76299


PA to Director

Maureen Mclean
Email: mcleanmm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6299
Extension: 76299


Business Manager

Tom Gogan
Email: gogant@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0258
Extension: 70258


Public Relations

Head of Communications

Emma Darling (currently on maternity leave)
Email: darlingel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4499
Extension: 74499

Acting Head of Communications

Christopher Jones (covering maternity leave)
Email: jonesc83@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4731
Extension: 74731

Acting Deputy Head of Communications

Victoria Dando (currently on maternity leave)
Email: dandov2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9074
Extension: 79074

Innovation and Communications Manager

Heath Jeffries
Email: jeffrieshv1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 0917
Extension : 70917

Engagement  Manager

Kevin Leonard
Email: leonardk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 0997
Extension: 70997

Research Communications Manager

Alison Tobin
Email: tobina@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9651
Extension: 79651

Senior Communication Officers

Tomas Barrett
Email: barretttl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 5596
Extension: 75596

Michael Bishop
Email: barretttl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4499
Extension: 74499

Anna Hartt
Email: hartta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6723
Extension: 76723

Campaigns Officer

Louise Hartrey
Email: hartreylc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0293
Extension: 70293

Communications Assistant

Laura Hodges
Email: hodgesl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0298
Extension: 70298

Internal Communications Manager 

Charlotte Rogers (Monday to Thursday)
Email: rogersc14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : 029 2087 70011
Extension : 70011

Education Communications Officer

Hannah Beal
Email: bealh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 029 2087 79647
Extension: 79647

Senior Internal Communications Officer 

Jenni Kampf (Thursday and Friday)
Email: kampfjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 029 2087 0815
Extension: 70815

Public Affairs Manager

Lowri Jones
Email: joneslc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0995
Extension: 70995

Public Affairs Assistant

Matt Francis
Email: francism5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 029 2087 0752
Extension: 70752

Public Events and GW4 Communications Manager

Jack Bailey
Email: baileyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 029 2087 6384
Extension: 76384

GW4 Project Officer

Gemma Cole
Email: coleg6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 029 2087 79780
Extension: 79780

Events Officer

Lucy Skellon
Email: skellonlm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 4834
Extension: 74834


Digital Communications

Head of Digital Communications

Graham Bird
Email: birdg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 9083
Extension: 79083

Senior Web Designer 

Ben Armstrong 
Email: armstrongb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 9083
Extension: 79083

Web Designer

Huw Barrett
Email: barretthd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 0299
Extension: 70299

Web Developer

David Hopkins
Email: hopkinsd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 9080
Extension: 79080

Web Producers

Debbie Emmitt (Monday to Wednesday)
Email: emittd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 0473
Extension: 70473

Bethan Evans
Email: evansb20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 9328
Extension: 79328

Joanna Goodwin
Email: goodwinj8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9663
Extension: 79663

James Hourihan
Email: hourihanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9668
Extension: 79668

Kristofer Stevens (Wednesday to Friday)
Email: stevenskr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9080
Extension: 79080

Jenni Taylor
Email: taylorj35@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 0473
Extension: 70473

Web Editors

Paul Drury
Email: druryp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 0299
Extension: 70299

Anwen Roberts
Email: robertsa49@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9687
Extension: 79687

Executive Assistant

Lindsay Powell-Jones
Email: powelljonesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9185
Extension: 79185


Film Unit

Film Producer

Richard Martin
Email:  martinr6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9013
Extension: 79013

Film Producer

Paul Allen
Email: allenph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 6583
Extension: 76583

Production Assistant

Rekha Puri
Email: purir2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9013
Extension: 70367

Marketing and Student Recruitment

Head of Marketing and Student Recruitment

David Roylance
Email: roylance@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 75241
Extension: 75241

Senior Marketing Manager/Deputy Head of Marketing

Helen Beddow
Email: beddowh@cardiff.ac.uk

Executive Assistant

Michele Williams
Email: williamsm14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 75072
Extension: 75072

Divisional Administrator

Clair Jenkins
Email: jenkinshc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 76242
Extension: 76242

 

Undergraduate Recruitment and Widening Access Office

Senior Schools Liaison Manager

Ruth Thomas
Email: thomasre6@cf.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 76994
Extension: 76994

Schools Liaison Officers

Ruth Meighan
Email: meighanr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70453
Extension: 76445

Iwan Hopkins
Email: hopkinsi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70012
Extension: 70012

Ruth Anthony
Email: anthonyr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70315
Extension: 70315

Kathryn Whittaker
Email: whittakerkE@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 79671
Extension: 79671

Hannah Lawson
Email: lawsonh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (029) 208 70438
Extension: 70438

Senior Widening Access Officer

Vicki Roylance
Email: roylancevj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70073
Extension: 70073

Widening Access Officers

Scott McKenzie
Email: mckenziesd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:+44 (0)29 208 70324
Extension: 70324

Eleanor Morrey
Email: morreyec2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70453
Extension: 70453

Tracy Breadmore-Lammas
Email: breadmorelammast@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70020
Extension: 70020

Open Day

Carolyn McKenzie
Email: mckenziec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 79120
Extension: 79120

Photographic Library, Recruitment Publications (prospectus, brochures)

Laura Roberts                       
Email: robertsl9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 74053
Extension: 74053

Administrative Assistants

Heather Eyland
Email: eylandh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 79084
Extension: 79084

Tricia Coward
Email: cowardpa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70071
Extension: 70071

Louise Jensen
Email: jensenl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 74839
Extension: 74839

Rachel Williams
Email: williamsr38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 74455
Extension: 74455

Wendy Harris
Email: harrisw7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70019
Extension: 70019

Jack Tilson 
Email: tilsonj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70019
Extension: 70019

Prospectus Distribution and Merchandise

Angela Gough
Email: gougha@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 74899
Extension: 74899

Finance Assistant

Jia Yan-Wan
Email: wanjy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 70057
Extension: 70057

Postgraduate Recruitment Office

Head of Postgraduate Recruitment

Daniel Guth
Email: guthd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 74587
Extension: 74587

Postgraduate Recruitment and Widening Participation Officers

Sophie Pearce (currently on maternity leave)
Email: pearces@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:+44 (0)29 208 70408
Extension: 70408

Kylie Skinner
Email: skinnerk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:+44 (0)29 208 70363
Extension: 70363

Hannah Nicole Simpson
Email: simpsonhn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:+44 (0)29 208 70408
Extension: 70408

Executive Officer

Diana Molins-Esteban
Email: molinsdb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:+44 (0)29 208 70976
Extension: 79076

Office Administrator

Shan Williams
Email: williamss11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)29 208 79187
Extension: 79187