Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Contact Us

 

Director of Communications and Marketing
Claire Sanders
Email: sandersc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6299
Extension: 76299


PA to Director
Maureen Banner
Email: bannermm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6299
Extension: 76299


Divisional Administrator
Tom Gogan
Email: gogant@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0258
Extension: 70258


Public Relations

Head of Communications
Emma Darling
Email: darlingel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4499
Extension: 74499

Deputy Head of Communications
Christopher Jones
Email: jonesc83@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4731
Extension: 74731

PR and Media Managers
Heath Jeffries
Email: jeffrieshv1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 0917
Extension : 70917

Kevin Leonard
Email: leonardk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 0997
Extension: 70997

Public Relations Officers
Tomas Barrett
Email: barretttl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 5596
Extension: 75596

Catrin Palfrey
Email: palfreyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0752
Extension: 70752

Innovations Communications Manager
Victoria Dando
Email: dandov2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9074
Extension: 79074

GW4/ Communications and Connectivity Officer
Alison Tobin
Email: tobina@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9651
Extension: 70011

Public Relations Assistants
Louise Hartrey
Email: hartreylc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0293
Extension: 70293

Laura Hodges
Email: hodgesl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0298
Extension: 70298

Public Affairs Manager
Lowri Jones
Email: joneslc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0995
Extension: 70995

Events Officer
Lucy Skellon
Email: skellonlm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone : +44 (0) 29 2087 4834
Extension: 74834


Digital Communications

Head of Digital Communications
Graham Bird
Email: birdg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 79083

Senior Web Designer 
Ben Armstrong 
Email: armstrongb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 79085
 
Web Designer
Huw Barrett
Email: barretthd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 70299

Web Producers
Debbie Emmitt 
Email: emittd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 70473

Jenni Taylor
Email: taylorj35@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 70473

David Hopkins
Email: hopkinsd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 79080

Joanna Goodwin
Email: goodwinj8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 79663

James Hourihan
Email: hourihanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 79668

Bethan Evans
Email: evansb20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 79328

Executive Assistant
Lindsay Powell-Jones
Email: powelljonesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: 79185


Film Unit

Film Producer
Richard Martin
Email:  martinr6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 9013
Extension: 79013

Film Producer
Paul Allen
Email: allenph@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 6583
Extension: 76583

Production Assistant
Rekha Puri
Email: purir2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 29 2087 0367
Extension: 70367