Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Contact Us

Structure of the Division - Organisational Chart

 

International Office 

English Language Programmes 

Public Relations

Community Engagement

  

Acting Director of International & Marketing

 

Sandra Elliott

Email: ElliottS3@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6299

Extension: 76299


Deputy Directors

 

Helen Evans

Email: EvansH3@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4547

Extension: 74547

 

Karen O’Shea

Email: OSheaK1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0011

Extension: 70011


PA to Director

 

Maureen Banner

Email: BannerMM@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6299

Extension: 76299


Divisional Administrator

 

Justin Edwards

Email: EdwardsJD@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4747

Extension: 74747


Administrative Officer

 

Tom Gogan

Email: GoganT@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0258

Extension: 70258


Deri House Receptionist

 

Paula Burnett

Email: BurnettP@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0112

Extension: 70112


 

International Office

 

Director of International Office

Richard Cotton

Email: CottonR1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4432

Extension: 74432

 


Deputy Director of the International Office

Siobhan Robinson

Email: RobinsonS13@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4432

Extension: 74432

 


Senior International Officers

 

Patrick Cosh

Email: CoshPO1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0772

Extension: 70772

 

Rhys Evans

Email: EvansR9@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9699

Extension: 79699

 

Sarah Watts

Email: WattsSR@cardiff.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6712

Extension: 76712


International Officers

 

Elizabeth Anderton 

Email: AndertonEC@cardiff.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9699

Extension: 79699

 

Joshua Fairweather

Email: FairweatherJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0755

Extension: 70755

 

Sian Keepin

Email: KeepinS@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0756

Extension: 70756

 

Anne Morgan 

Email: MorganA11@cardiff.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0596

Extension: 70596


Senior International Marketing Manager

 

Jon Wright

Email: WrightJD1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9661

Extension: 79661


Administrative Officers

 

Cerys Bartlett

Market Intelligence

Email: BartlettCL@cardiff.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9329

Extension: 79329

 

Rachel Hampton

Email: HamptonR1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4432

Extension: 74432


Executive Assistant

 

Gemma Murphy

Email: MurphyG3@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 5377

Extension: 75377


International Partnerships Officer

 

Bethan Caines

Email: CainesB5@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6448

Extension: 76448


Study Abroad & Exchanges Manager

 

Rose Matthews

Email: MatthewsR3@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9044

Extension: 79044


International Student Support Co-ordinator

 

Dr Rachel Jones

Email: JonesR10@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9016

Extension: 79016


Administrative Officers

 

Paola Moruzzi

Exchanges & International Student Support

Email: MoruzziP@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0432 / 9044

Extension: 70432/79044

 

Clara Ho

Marketing Communications

Email: HoC3@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9892

Extension: 79892


Executive Assistant

 

Christopher Gale

Study Abroad and Exchanges

Email: GaleCW@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0813

Extension: 70813


Receptionist

 

Sarah Webster

International Office 

Email: WebsterS1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4432

Extension: 74432


  

English Language Programmes

 

Head of English Language Programmes

 

 

Helen Evans

Email: EvansH3@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4547

Extension:74547


ELP Manager

 

Allyson White

Email: WhiteAF@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0581

Extension:70581


Admin Support Officer

 

Jessica Elliott

Email: ElliottJ7@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0815

Extension: 70815


International Marketing Officer

 

Alys Kowalik

Email: KowalikAV@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6415

Extension:76415


IELTS Test Centre Manager

 

Karen Hanson

Email: HansonK@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9156

Extension:79156


IELTS Co-ordinator

 

Dr. Amy Luther

Email: LutherAV@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 7357

Extension:77357


Executive Assistant IELTS

 

Ross Ingle

Email: IngleR@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0941

Extension:70941


Co-ordinators - ELP

 

Rachel Davies

Email: DaviesR7@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6606

Extension:76606

 

Robert Davies

Email: DaviesRN2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension:76587


English Language Programme Assistants

 

Karen James

Email: KamesK12@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6416

Extension: 76416

 

Geraint Morgans

Email: MorgansG2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6622

Extension: 76622


ELP CourseCo-ordinators

 

David Harries

In-sessional

Email: HarriesDC@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0595

Extension:70595

 

Shaun Tiddy

English for University Study

Email: TiddyS@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6414

Extension:76414

 

Alex Dawson

International Foundation Programme (ELP)

Email: DawsonA@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0256

Extension:70256

 

Rob White

Pre-sessional

Email: WhiteR4@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0773

Extension:70773

 

Steve Corfield

Associate Presessional Co-ordinator

Email: CorfieldS@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0257

Extension:70257

 

Maria Daly

International Foundation Programme

Email: DalyMC@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0807

Extension:70807


Tutors

 

Emma Alaszewski

Email: AlaszewskiE@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0809

Extension:70809

 

Karley Burden

Email: BurdenK@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0594

Extension:70594

 

Stephen Bush

Email: BushSP@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0593

Extension:70593

 

Emma Davies

Email: DaviesE41@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0810

Extension:70810

 

Rachel Davies

Email: DaviesR112@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)2087 0596

Extension: 70596

 

Rachel Embury

Email: JonesR67@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0811

Extension:70811

 

Jamie Evans

Email: EvansJ83@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0811

Extension: 70811

 

Sam Evans

Email: EvansSR@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0811

Extension:70811

 

Emma Hamilton

Email: HamiltonE2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)2087 0811

Extension:70811

 

Catrin Jones

Email: JonesC8@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0594

Extension:70594

 

Matt Lewis

Email: LewisM25@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0810

Extension: 70810

 

Tim Lyon

Email: LyonT1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0811

Extension: 70811

 

Jan Morris-Kreishan

Email: MorrisJM2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0594

Extension:70594

 

Alex Stewart

Email: StewartA2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0596

Extension:70596

 

Charlotte Willis

Email: WillisC@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0809

Extension:70809

 

Jennie Wheat

Email: WheatJM1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0809

Extension:70809


Teaching Associates

 

Gill Abousnnouga

Email: AbousnnougaG@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension: 76587

 

Daniel Behrens

Email: BehrensPD@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension:76587

 

Fausto Ferrari

Email: FerrariF2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension: 76587

 

Sue Higgin

Email: HigginSM5@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension: 76587

 

Nerys Jones

Email: JonesN38@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension:76587

 

Gavin McDougall

Email: McDougallG@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension: 76587

 

Deborah Mori

Email: MoriDE@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension:76587

 

Rachel Wilson

Email: WilsonR7@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension: 76587

 

Alison Wood

Email: WilsonR7@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6587

Extension: 76587


 

Public Relations

 

Head of Public Relations (Mon-Wed)

 

Karen O’Shea

Email: osheak1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0011

Extension: 70011


Senior Public Relations Manager

 

Emma Darling

Email: darlingel@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4499

Extension: 74499


Public Relations and Media Manager

 

Christopher Jones

Email: jonesc83@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 4731

Extension: 74731


Public Affairs Manager

 

Lowri Jones

Email: joneslc3@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0995

Extension: 70995


Public Relations Officers

 

Tomas Barrett

Email: BarrettTL1@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 5596

Extension: 75596

 

Victoria Dando

Email: dandov2@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 9074

Extension: 79074

 


Communications Officer

 

Amy Stackhouse

Email: StackhouseAJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0) 29 2087 0997

Extension: 70997


Public Relations Assistants

 

Lisa Birkbeck

Email: BirkbeckL@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)20 2087 0298

Extension: 70298

 

Louise Hartrey

Email: HartreyLC@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)20 2087 0293

Extension: 70293

 


 

Community Engagement

 

Community Engagement Manager

 

Bruce Etherington

Email: EtheringtonBM@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6934

Extension: 76934


 

Community Engagement Officer

 

James Vilares

Email: Vilares@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6936

Extension: 76936


Assistant Community Engagement Officer

 

Lorelei Simon

Email: SimonL4@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 0998

Extension: 70998


Schools' Partnership Project Officer

 

Sue Diment

Email: DimentS@cardiff.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0)29 2087 6935

Extension: 76935