Academic staff

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
wongsa-artp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6914
Helen Walker

Professor Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email:
walkerhl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6570

Professor Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Email:
wallaceam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5848
Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email:
wangq30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email:
wangs60@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangx150@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Paul Xun Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Senior Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email:
wangx46@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangy14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Victoria Wass

Professor Victoria Wass

Professor of HRM

Email:
wass@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5714
Jonathan Webb

Jonathan Webb

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
webbj15@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Neil Wellard

Professional Tutor

Email:
wellardnv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6401
Peter Wells

Professor Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability, Director of the Centre for Automotive Industry Research

Email:
wellspe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5717

Professor Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
whitfield@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6870

Professor Mike Wickens

Professor of Economics

Email:
wickensm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5722

Professor Helen M Williams

Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching

Email:
williamsh54@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5700

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email:
williamsm27@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Williams

Lecturer (teaching and scholarship, Management, work and organization)

Email:
williamsr6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5074

Professor Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Email:
willmotth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4418
Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email:
wiradantib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Woon Wong

Dr Woon Wong

Reader in Financial Economics

Email:
wongwk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4900
Allison Wylde

Dr Allison Wylde

Business Tutor

Email:
wyldea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6013

Patrick Wylie

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
wyliejp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6700