Skip to content

Research staff

Muhammad Ahmad

Muhammad Waseem Ahmad

Research Associate

Email:
ahmadm3@cardiff.ac.uk
Kumar Biswajit Debnath

Dr Kumar Biswajit Debnath

Research Assistant

Email:
debnathk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920870253
Andrei

Andrei Hodorog

Research Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
hodoroga@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07459 063 149
Ioan Petrie

Ioan Petri

Lecturer

Email:
petrii@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0016
No profile image

Baris Yuce

Research Associate

Email:
yuceb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0016
Wanqing Zhao

Wanqing Zhao

Research Fellow

Email:
zhaow9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0016