Professional services

Bethan Adamson

Administrative Assistant

Email:
adamsonb1@cardiff.ac.uk

Bridget Allen

Technical support Manager (Genome Editing)

Email:
allenbr@cardiff.ac.uk

Sudha Arumugam

Animal Technician

Email:
arumugams2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Stephanie Bagstaff

Technician

Email:
bagstaffs@cardiff.ac.uk

Liam Ball

Administrative Assistant

Email:
balll@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920874306

Charlotte Betty

Accounts Clerk

Email:
bettycl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9148
Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop

Technical Support Manager

Email:
bishopm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8512
Eleanor Breeze

Eleanor Breeze

Clerical Assistant

Email:
breezee1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5278
Sharon Burgess

Sharon Burgess

School Manager, Manager of European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Email:
burgesssc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4089

Dr Catherine Bushell

Deputy School Manager (Education and Staff)

Email:
bushellc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6107

Anna Calnan

Administrative Officer

Email:
calnanal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4296

Brian Calver

Research Technician

Email:
calverbl@cardiff.ac.uk
Mr Clive Cassidy

Clive Cassidy

Technician

Email:
cassidycj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4106

Matthew Cassidy

Facility and Operations Assistant

Email:
cassidym@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877

Emily Clark

Senior Technician

Email:
clarkeh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4100

Cheryl Cleary

Centre Research Manager (Biomechanics & Bioengineering Centre)

Email:
clearyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0265

Jodi Cox

Communications and Marketing Officer

Email:
coxj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4829

Dr Leon D'Cruz

Senior Technician

Email:
dcruzl1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ian Debattista

Technician - Portable Appliance Tester

Email:
debattistai@cardiff.ac.uk

Rakhee Dhorjiwala

Senior Technician

Email:
dhorajiwalar@cardiff.ac.uk
Miss Anita Edwards

Anita Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Email:
edwardsa25@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4119
Andrew Ells

Andrew Ells

IT Technician

Email:
ellsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4092

Linda Erlandsson

Biological School Technician

Email:
erlandssonlc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6907
Lindsey Evans

Lindsey Evans

Clerical Assistant

Email:
evansl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4170
Candace Farman

Candace Farman

Clinic Administrator, Huntington's Disease

Email:
farmancs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8237

Adriana Filice

PA to the Heads of Teaching

Email:
filice@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4031
Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Agnieszka Frankiewicz

Education Office Manager (Undergraduate)

Email:
frankiewicza@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6331

Ruth Fullam

European Manager for ENROLL-HD

Email:
fullamr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

William Fuller

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
fullerw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Dr Liese Ganderton

Dr Liese Ganderton

Teaching Technical Supervisor

Email:
gandertonl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Dr Elizabeth Gealy

Technician (Histology & Confocal Unit)

Email:
gealyec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139

Tim Gould

Research Technician

Email:
gouldtm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5150
Anthony Gregg

Anthony Gregg

Technician

Email:
greggar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Catherine Hampson

Catherine Hampson

Clerical Assistant

Email:
hampsonc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4974

Dr Olivia Jane Handley

EHDN Global Project Manger

Email:
handleyo@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197
John Harris

John Harris

Senior Technician

Email:
harrisj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4106
Christine Hayes

Christine Hayes

PA to Head of School

Email:
hayescr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4120

Dr Caroline Heath

Alliance Research Officer

Email:
heathc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Hegarty

Stephen Hegarty

Facility and Operations Assistant

Email:
hegartysw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Tony Hegarty

Tony Hegarty

Technician (Stores Supervisor)

Email:
hegartyag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4371
Bob Hemmings

Bob Hemmings

Assistant Technical Manager

Email:
hemmings@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6816

Rachel Hills

Senior Technician

Email:
hillsr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4115
Ian Horton

Ian Horton

Innovation and Partnership Officer

Email:
hortonir@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9040
Hubbard_Christopher_staff_profile

Dr Christopher Hubbard

Research and Impact Officer (Water Institute)

Email:
hubbardcg@cardiff.ac.uk

Joan Hubbard

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
hubbardj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4804
Laura Humphrey

Laura Humphrey

Senior Technician

Email:
humphreylj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769
Dr Mark Humphries

Dr Mark Humphries

Technical Manager

Email:
humphriesm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5136

Rhiannon Hunt

Research Technician

Email:
huntrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Gareth Hurley

Gareth Hurley

Finance Officer

Email:
hurleygr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0191

Hasina Hussain

UK Site and Data Monitor

Email:
hussainh5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5879

Marc Isaacs

Histology and Imaging Technician

Email:
isaacsmd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Nicola Jenkins

Nikki Jenkins

Clerical (Human Resources) - School Office BIOSI 2

Email:
reesns@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5172
Catherine Jones

Catherine Jones

Executive Officer (Learning & Teaching)

Email:
jonesca@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4541
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Technician

Email:
meadl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370

Tomos Jones

Administrative Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
jonest36@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5883
Christopher Jordan

Christopher Jordan

Clerical Assistant

Email:
jordanc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4621
Howard Kendrick

Howard Kendrick

Technical Research Manager

Email:
kendrickh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0856
Miss Jo Kilby

Jo Kilby

Laboratory Manager (Senior Technician)

Email:
kilbyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396

Charlotte Lees

Technician

Email:
leescs@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Mariangela Lemoli

Technician

Email:
lemolim@cardiff.ac.uk
Profile picture of Gwyn Lewis

Gwyn Lewis

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
lewisg32@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0860
Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

Safety Health & Environmental Manager

Email:
lewism@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4441

Rachael Llewellyn

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email:
llewellynr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5873
Angela Marchbank

Angela Marchbank

Genome Research Hub Lead

Email:
marchbankam2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9396
Bethan McCarthy

Bethan McCarthy

Technician

Email:
mccarthyb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370
Dr Ian Merrick

Dr Ian Merrick

Senior Systems Engineer

Email:
merricki@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4794

Robert Mitchell

Senior Technician

Email:
mitchellr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921
Valerie Morgan

Valerie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

Email:
morganve@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4801
Kevin Munn

Kevin Munn

Computer Manager

Email:
munnk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6808

Becky Murphy

Administrator

Email:
elliottrl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0283
Michael O'Reilly

Michael O'Reilly

Senior Technician

Email:
oreillym@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5273

Lyanne Oxley

Administrative Assistant

Email:
oxleyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4101
Samantha Phillps

Samantha Phillips

Accounts Clerk

Email:
phillipss16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5870
Beverley Plummer

Beverley Plummer

Executive Officer (Research) & Deputy Manager, European Cancer Stem Cell Research Institute

Email:
plummerbj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0089
Power_Simon_staff_profile 2

Simon Power

Institute Manager (Water Research Institute)

Email:
powers6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0845
Andrew Rees

Andrew Rees

Stores Technician

Email:
reesa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4371
Nathalie Rees

Nathalie Rees

Email:
reesn5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4306

Kate Richards

Executive Officer (Strategic Development)

Email:
richardsk12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5086

Nicola Robertson

Senior Data Monitor

Email:
robertsonn1@cardiff.ac.uk

Barry Rodd

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
roddb4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5243

Dr Laura Rushton

Senior Technician

Email:
rushtonl3@cardiff.ac.uk
Heleno Santos

Heleno Santos

IT/AV Technician

Email:
santosh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9998
Photo of Rose Savage

Rose Savage

HR Advisor

Email:
savager1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5878

Melanie Savoury

Technician

Email:
savoury@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729
Derek Scarborough

Derek Scarborough

Research Technician

Email:
scarborough@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5139
Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Michael Simmonds-Dickens

Education Office Manager (Postgraduate)

Email:
simmondsml1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4129.

Lawrence Siziba

Laboratory Technician

Email:
sizibal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5769

Andrew Stewart

MRI Biological Support Technician

Email:
stewartaj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9023

Anthony Sullivan

Facilities and Operations Assistant

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6877
Janet Sullivan

Janet Sullivan

Executive Officer (Finance)

Email:
sullivan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5886

Juliette Thomas

Clerical Officer

Email:
thomasjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5887

Dr Jenny Townhill (naji)

EHDN Trial Manager

Email:
townhilljj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5197

Lyndon Tuck

Technician

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2062 8546
Stephen Turner

Steve Turner

Facilities and Operations Supervisor

Email:
turnersg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6655

Jolene Twomey

Technical Assistant

Email:
twomeyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8504
Mark Uphill

Mark Uphill

Senior Technician

Email:
uphill@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5284

Amy Verheyden

Administrative Assistant

Email:
verheydena@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5135

Dr Gordon Webster

Senior Technician

Email:
websterg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7011

Dr Paul White

Senior Technician

Email:
whitepc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0265
Dr Fiona Wyllie

Dr Fiona Wyllie

Innovation and Engagement Officer, School of Biosciences

Email:
wyllie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0517
Mr Swaran Yarnell

Swaran Yarnell

Bequeathal Officer / Senior Anatomy Technician

Email:
yarnellsg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4370

Rebecca Yeo

Finance Assistant

Email:
yeork@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9148

Matthew Zverev

Senior Technician

Email:
zverevmv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4667