Postgraduate students

Norhisham Ahmad Razi

Research student

Email:
ahmadrazin@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729

Wajdan Al-Ahmadi

Research student

Email:
al-ahmadiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6810

Mesfer Alamari

Research student

Email:
alamrimm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Basmh Alharbi

Research student

Email:
alharbibm@cardiff.ac.uk

Badi Alotaibi

Research student

Email:
alotaibib@cardiff.ac.uk

Amani Alsayari

Research student

Email:
alsayaria@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Alsop

Research student

Email:
alsopcr@cardiff.ac.uk

Amal Alswat

Research student

Email:
alswata@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Joel Alves

Joel Alves

Research student

Email:
alvesjm@cardiff.ac.uk

Hamed Alzahrani

Research student

Email:
alzahranih@cardiff.ac.uk

Haiyan An

Research student

Email:
anh@cardiff.ac.uk

Elissavet Arapi

Research student

Email:
arapie@cardiff.ac.uk

Zoe Atherton

Research student

Email:
athertonzs@cardiff.ac.uk

Chloe Austin

Research student

Email:
austincr@cardiff.ac.uk

Sven Bachmann

Research student

Email:
bachmanns@cardiff.ac.uk

Luned Badder

Research student

Email:
badderlm@cardiff.ac.uk

Oliver Bartley

Research student

Email:
bartleyoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 74684

Liad Baruchin

Research student

Email:
baruchinlj@cardiff.ac.uk

Jack Bate

Research student

Email:
batej1@cardiff.ac.uk

Gordon Beattie

Research student

Email:
beattiegs@cardiff.ac.uk

Aimee Bettridge

Research student

Email:
bettridgeas@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Black

Research student

Email:
blacksk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0193

Dale Boorman

Research student

Email:
boormandr@cardiff.ac.uk

Benjamin Bowen

Research student

Email:
bowenbj@cardiff.ac.uk

Anneka Bracken

Research student

Email:
brackenam@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Josephine Bradley

Josephine Bradley

Research student

Email:
bradleyjf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073

Eluned Broom

Research student

Email:
broomer1@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Bruce

Research student

Email:
brucert@cardiff.ac.uk

Aurelien Bunga

Research student

Email:
bungaa@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Burger

Research student

Email:
burgerr@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Butcher

Research student

Email:
butcheref@cardiff.ac.uk

Osman Calhan

Research student

Email:
calhanoy@cardiff.ac.uk

Laura Cassels

Research student

Email:
casselsle@cardiff.ac.uk

Alina Cepraga

Research student

Email:
cepragaaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4921

Harman Chaggar

Research student

Email:
chaggarhk@cardiff.ac.uk

Yee Chan

Research student

Email:
chanyh1@cardiff.ac.uk

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email:
chapmang1@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Charlesworth

Research student

Email:
charlesworthmr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865

Sami Chaussee

Research student

Email:
chausseesf@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Clark

Research student

Email:
clarkeh3@cardiff.ac.uk

George Clarkson

Research student

Email:
clarksong@cardiff.ac.uk

Susanne Clinch

Research student

Email:
clinchs@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Combes

Research student

Email:
combesmj@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Cook

Research student

Email:
cooks10@cardiff.ac.uk

Shani Coyne

Research student

Email:
coynes@cardiff.ac.uk

Hugo Creeth

Research student

Email:
creethh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8378

Ellen Cross

Research student

Email:
crosses@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Jordan Cuff

Jordan Cuff

Research student

Email:
cuffjp@cardiff.ac.uk

Manisha Dass

Research student

Email:
dassms@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Sarah Davies

Sarah Davies

Research student

Email:
daviessr15@cardiff.ac.uk

Annelies de Haan

Research student

Email:
dehaanam@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Zoe Deakin

Zoe Deakin

Research student

Email:
deakinz@cardiff.ac.uk

Martynas Dervinis

Research student

Email:
dervinism@cardiff.ac.uk

Claris Diaz

Research student

Email:
diazcm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Photo of Shrinivas Dighe

Shrinivas Dighe

Research student

Email:
dighes@cardiff.ac.uk

Salah Din

Research student

Email:
dinsu1@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Lorna Drake

Lorna Drake

Research student

Email:
drakele@cardiff.ac.uk

Claire Dumenil

Research student

Email:
dumenilcf@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Katherine Dunkley

Katherine Dunkley

Research student

Email:
dunkleyk@cardiff.ac.uk

Benjamin Egan

Research student

Email:
eganb@cardiff.ac.uk

David Evans

Research student

Email:
evansdl7@cardiff.ac.uk

Meaghan Evans

Research student

Email:
harrismn@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Facey

Research student

Email:
faceyrj@cardiff.ac.uk

Kyle Fears

Research student

Email:
fearskr@cardiff.ac.uk

Gareth Fenn

Research student

Email:
fenngd@cardiff.ac.uk

David Fidler

Research student

Email:
fidlerdb@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Furby

Research student

Email:
furbyh1@cardiff.ac.uk

Samantha Garay

Research student

Email:
garaysm@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Emma Gilmartin

Emma Gilmartin

Research student

Email:
gilmartinec@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Angharad Green

Angharad Green

Research student

Email:
greenae2@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Ameet Gupta

Research student

Email:
guptaa34@cardiff.ac.uk

Bhavana Gupta

Research student

Email:
guptab@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessica Hall

Research student

Email:
hallj5@cardiff.ac.uk

Dafydd Harlow

Research student

Email:
harlowds@cardiff.ac.uk

David Harrison

Research student

Email:
harrisondj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6177

Szabolcs Hernadi

Research student

Email:
hernadis2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Alistair Hewins

Alistair Hewins

Research student

Email:
hewinsae@cardiff.ac.uk

William Hill

Research student

Email:
hillw1@cardiff.ac.uk

Maria Howland

Research student

Email:
howlandm1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ping Huang

Research student

Email:
huangp8@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhiannon Hunt

Research student

Email:
huntrc1@cardiff.ac.uk

Cindy Ikie

Research student

Email:
ikiec@cardiff.ac.uk

Alaa Ismail

Research student

Email:
ismaila4@cardiff.ac.uk

Ifan Jams

Research student

Email:
jamsib1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729

Ahmad Jaradat

Research student

Email:
jaradataq@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Johnson

Research student

Email:
johnsonrl3@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Sarah Johnston

Sarah Johnston

Research student

Email:
johnstonsr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20875729

Alice Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesac12@cardiff.ac.uk

Kimberley Jones

Research student

Email:
joneskm10@cardiff.ac.uk

Shona Joy

Research student

Email:
joys@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6703

Shireene Kalbassi

Research student

Email:
kalbassis@cardiff.ac.uk

Francesca Keefe

Research student

Email:
keefef@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Kelly

Research student

Email:
kellyrl@cardiff.ac.uk

Joanne Kilby

Research student

Email:
kilbyj@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Kirkham

Research student

Email:
kirkhamed@cardiff.ac.uk

Sai Kntayya

Research student

Email:
kntayyask@cardiff.ac.uk

Fabio Lampreia

Research student

Email:
lampreiafg@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie-Lee Lane

Research student

Email:
lanes6@cardiff.ac.uk

Tomasz Lasota

Research student

Email:
tomaszl@cardiff.ac.uk

Ryan Lewis

Research student

Email:
lewisr38@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Littler

Research student

Email:
littlerh1@cardiff.ac.uk

Evgeniia Lobanova

Research student

Email:
lobanovae@cardiff.ac.uk

James Long

Research student

Email:
longja@cardiff.ac.uk

Richard Ludlow

Research student

Email:
ludlowra@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah MacDonald

Research student

Email:
burtonhc@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Maguire

Research student

Email:
maguiree1@cardiff.ac.uk

Azniza Mahyudin

Research student

Email:
mahyudina@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5776

Bethan Mansfield

Research student

Email:
mansfieldb@cardiff.ac.uk
Petar Markov

Petar Markov

Research student

Email:
markovpp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0202

Numair Masud

Research student

Email:
masudn@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Matthews

Research student

Email:
matthewse2@cardiff.ac.uk

Adam McGarrity

Research student

Email:
mcgarrityar@cardiff.ac.uk

Craig Ian McPhee

Research student

Email:
mcpheeci1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 3039

Bethan Mcsparron

Research student

Email:
mcsparronb@cardiff.ac.uk

Spyros Merkouris

Research student

Email:
merkouriss@cardiff.ac.uk

Fiona Messer

Research student

Email:
messerfr@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Miller

Research student

Email:
milleras@cardiff.ac.uk

Marta Misiak

Research student

Email:
misiakm@cardiff.ac.uk

Emma Mitchell

Research student

Email:
mitchellem@cardiff.ac.uk

Noha Mohamed

Research student

Email:
mohamedna@cardiff.ac.uk
Adam Moore profile photo

Adam Moore

Research student

Email:
moorear2@cardiff.ac.uk

Tatiana Morais

Research student

Email:
moraist@cardiff.ac.uk

Huw Morgan

Research student

Email:
morganhj1@cardiff.ac.uk

Joe Moss

Research student

Email:
mossj5@cardiff.ac.uk

Alex Mullins

Research student

Email:
mullinsa@cardiff.ac.uk

Kyle Murphy

Research student

Email:
murphyk5@cardiff.ac.uk

Swapna Nayakoti

Research student

Email:
nayakotis@cardiff.ac.uk

Sylvia Newbold

Research student

Email:
newbolds@cardiff.ac.uk

Zoe Noakes

Research student

Email:
noakesz@cardiff.ac.uk

Jade O'Leary

Research student

Email:
olearyjm@cardiff.ac.uk

Victoria O'Morain

Research student

Email:
omorainv@cardiff.ac.uk

Darian Okakpu

Research student

Email:
okakpud@cardiff.ac.uk

Kasope Olukogbon

Research student

Email:
c1023614

Christina Paddock

Research student

Email:
paddockcl@cardiff.ac.uk

Ana Padilha

Research student

Email:
padilhaai@cardiff.ac.uk

Laura Paletto

Research student

Email:
palettol@cardiff.ac.uk

Elisa Panjang

Research student

Email:
panjange@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Emily Pascoe

Emily Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoee1@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@cardiff.ac.uk

Nicholas Passiotis

Research student

Email:
passiotisn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6002

Dr Shuang Peng

Research student

Email:
pengs2@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Pennance

Research student

Email:
pennancet@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Iain Perry

Iain Perry

Research student

Email:
perryia3@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Pitt

Research student

Email:
pittd@cardiff.ac.uk

William Plumby

Research student

Email:
plumbyw@cardiff.ac.uk

Jacob Pope

Research student

Email:
popej@cardiff.ac.uk

Annie Price

Research student

Email:
pricea30@cardiff.ac.uk

Katie Pritchard

Research student

Email:
pritchardka@cardiff.ac.uk

Aleix Puig

Research student

Email:
puiga@cardiff.ac.uk

Hari Purwanto

Research student

Email:
purwantoh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6036

Marian Pye

Research student

Email:
pyemc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5729

David Quinn

Research student

Email:
quinnds@cardiff.ac.uk

Franziska Radtke

Research student

Email:
radtkefa@cardiff.ac.uk

Ilze Rasnaca

Research student

Email:
rasnacai@cardiff.ac.uk

Elise Rees

Research student

Email:
reesek@cardiff.ac.uk

Michael Reynolds

Research student

Email:
reynoldsm4@cardiff.ac.uk

Pamela Riester

Research student

Email:
riesterp@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonp8@cardiff.ac.uk

Mark Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsonme2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Rachel Rowe

Rachel Rowe

Research student

Email:
rowera@cardiff.ac.uk

Lubaid Saleh

Research student

Email:
salehl@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah Salvage

Research student

Email:
salvagehe@cardiff.ac.uk

Ben Satherley

Research student

Email:
satherleybt@cardiff.ac.uk

Teresa Sawtell

Research student

Email:
sawtelltk@cardiff.ac.uk

Juliet Scully

Research student

Email:
scullyjs@cardiff.ac.uk

Michael Shewring

Research student

Email:
shewringmp@cardiff.ac.uk

Katie Shipley

Research student

Email:
shipleykl@cardiff.ac.uk

Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@cardiff.ac.uk

Andreia Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaam@cardiff.ac.uk

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@cardiff.ac.uk

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@cardiff.ac.uk

Willow Smallbone

Research student

Email:
smallbonew@cardiff.ac.uk

Jeremy Smith

Research student

Email:
smithj53@cardiff.ac.uk

Oluwaseun Somoye

Research student

Email:
somoyeos@cardiff.ac.uk

Joel Southgate

Research student

Aleksandra Stach

Research student

Email:
stacha1@cardiff.ac.uk

Paulina Stadnik

Research student

Email:
stadnikpz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4287

Eloise Stapleton

Research student

Email:
stapletone@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0865
Danica Stark

Danica Stark

Research student

Email:
starkdj@cardiff.ac.uk

Oliver Steele

Research student

Email:
steeleog@cardiff.ac.uk

Ewan Stenhouse

Research student

Email:
stenhouseeh@cardiff.ac.uk

Alexander Stewart

Research student

Email:
stewartat@cardiff.ac.uk

Jennifer Stockdale

Research student

Email:
stockdaleje@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5776
Photo of Lorna Sumption

Lorna Sumption

Research student

Email:
sumptionl@cardiff.ac.uk

Elmer Swart

Research student

Email:
swarte@cardiff.ac.uk

Jenn-Yeu Szeto

Research student

Email:
szetoa@cardiff.ac.uk

Rabaa Takala

Research student

Email:
takalara@cardiff.ac.uk

Nia Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasne2@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhodri Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasr69@cardiff.ac.uk

Leigh-Anne Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasl85@cardiff.ac.uk

Mairian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasma5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9073

Christian Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasc57@cardiff.ac.uk

Liam Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasl70@cardiff.ac.uk

Matthew Town

Research student

Email:
townm@cardiff.ac.uk

Louise Townsend

Research student

Email:
townsendl5@cardiff.ac.uk

Terrence Trinca

Research student

Email:
trincatm@cardiff.ac.uk

Ian Tully

Research student

Email:
tullyi@cardiff.ac.uk

Ryan Turkel

Research student

Email:
turkelrt@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Turnham

Research student

Email:
turnhamd@cardiff.ac.uk

Kevin Van der Graaf

Research student

Email:
graafk@cardiff.ac.uk

Asta Vasalauskaite

Research student

Email:
vasalauskaitea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4481
Photo of Yisu Wang

Yisu Wang

Research student

Email:
wangy150@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Sophie Watson

Sophie Watson

Research student

Email:
watsons2@cardiff.ac.uk

Faye Watson

Research student

Email:
watsonf3@cardiff.ac.uk

Kathryn Whittey

Research student

Email:
whitteyke@cardiff.ac.uk

Annalena Wieland

Research student

Email:
wielandad@cardiff.ac.uk

Josephine Wilde

Research student

Email:
williamsj69@cardiff.ac.uk

Amy Wiliams Schwartz

Research student

Gemma Wilkinson

Research student

Email:
wilkinsongw@cardiff.ac.uk

Fredric Windsor

Research student

Email:
windsorfm@cardiff.ac.uk

Harley Worthy

Research student

Email:
worthyhl@cardiff.ac.uk

Erin Wosnitska

Research student

Email:
wosnitzkae@cardiff.ac.uk

William Yang

Research student

Email:
yangw5@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Young

Research student

Email:
youngre1@cardiff.ac.uk

Ying Zhu

Research student

Email:
zhuy36@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Attilio Zilli

Attilio Zilli

Research student

Email:
zillia@cardiff.ac.uk