Honorary and Emeritus staff

Dr Ahmed Ali

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
alia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5168

Dr Giuseppe Di Giovanni

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
digiovannig@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5150
Professor Stephen Dunnett

Professor Steve Dunnett

Emeritus

Email:
dunnettsb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5541

Dr Stuart Greenhill

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
greenhillsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629

Dr Jonathan Harrington

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
harringtonj4@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Hodgson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
hodgsonp@cardiff.ac.uk
Jacob_Tim_profile

Professor Tim Jacob

Emeritus Professor

Email:
jacob@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4105

Dr Alun John

Email:
johnaw@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor David Lloyd

Honorary Professor

Email:
lloydd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920842649
Hugh_Loxdale

Professor Hugh Loxdale

Honorary Professor

Email:
loxdaleh@cardiff.ac.uk

Timothy Matthews

Honorary Clinical Teacher

Email:
matthewst@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Jane Mikhail

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
mikhailj@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Bernard Moxham

Emeritus Professor

Email:
moxham@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4032

Dr Girish Patel

Honorary Senior Lecturer, NISCHR Research Fellow and Consultant Dermatologist

Email:
patelgk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2073

Dr Paul Shaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shawph1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8510

Dr Fred Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow (formerly Director of Llysdinam Field Centre)

Email:
slaterfm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)1597 860308

Deborah Williams

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
williamsd30@cardiff.ac.uk