Honorary and Emeritus staff

Dr Ahmed Ali

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
alia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5168

Dr Stephen Barasi

Honorary Senior Tutor

Email:
barasi@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Dunnett

Professor Steve Dunnett

Emeritus

Email:
dunnettsb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5541

Professor Michael Ehrmann

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
ehrmannmf@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Peter Ferns

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
fernspn@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Greenhill

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
greenhillsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4629

Professor Anthony Harrington

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
harringtona2@cardiff.ac.uk

Paul Hodgson

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
hodgsonp@cardiff.ac.uk
Jacob_Tim_profile

Professor Tim Jacob

Emeritus Professor

Email:
jacob@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4105

Dr Claire Kelly

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
kellycm@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor David Lloyd

Honorary Professor

Email:
lloydd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920842649

Timothy Matthews

Honorary Clinical Teacher

Email:
matthewst@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Bernard Moxham

Emeritus Professor

Email:
moxham@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4032

Dr Girish Patel

Honorary Senior Lecturer, NISCHR Research Fellow and Consultant Dermatologist

Email:
patelgk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2073

Dr Richard Penketh

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email:
penkethrj@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Geoff Richards

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
richardsg1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Paul Shaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shawph1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8510

Dr Fred Slater

Honorary Senior Research Fellow (formerly Director of Llysdinam Field Centre)

Email:
slaterfm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)1597 860308

Dr Emma Stone

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
stonee3@cardiff.ac.uk

Deborah Williams

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
williamsd30@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Xiangjiang Zhan

Honorary Visiting Professor

Email:
zhanxj@cardiff.ac.uk