Mrs Jo Abbott

Graphic Designer   -  Currently on None

Mr Ali Abdi

Community Gateway Partnership Manager

Mr Jonathan Adams

External Practitioners

Wesley Aelbrecht

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Mr Lukas Allner

External Practitioner

Mrs Caroline Almond


Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer   -  Currently on Research leave

Ms Xristina Argyros

Part-time tutor

Ms Irene Astrain

External Practitioner

Ms Amalia Banteli


Mr Dan Benham

Part-time tutor

Ms Zoe Berman

External Practitioner

Juliet Bidgood

External Practitioner

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Senior Lecturer   -  Currently on None

Ms Susan Bowden

Finance Officer

Mrs Kelly Butt

Recruitment and Outreach Officer

Mr Matt Chan

External Practitioner

Ms Nicola Chan

External Practitioner

Ms Megha Chand Inglis

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Dr Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Research Associate

Mr Kai Chung-Wong

IT Technician

Mr Sam Clark


Ms Ester Coma Bassas

Researcher Associate   -  Currently on None

Mrs Anwen Cook

Recruitment Officer   -  Currently on None

Dr Steve Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching | Year 5 chair

Vicky Coombs

External Practitioner

Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Miss Janice Coyle

Graphic Designer   -  Currently on Career break

Ms Rosie Cripps

Community Gateway Project Manager   -  Currently on Maternity leave

Ms Kate Darby

External Practitioner

Glenn Davidson

Part-time tutor

Mr Aled Davies

External Practitioner

Dr Juliet Davis


Mr Chris Donoghue

Part-time tutor

Dr Hu Du

Sêr Cymru Senior Research Fellow

Mr Andre Du Plooy

e-Learning Officer

Ms Catherine Du Toit

Part-time tutor

Mr Shanks Edgar

Part-time tutor

Mr Demian Erbar

External Practitioner

Kath Evans

Project Officer with Energy Systems URI

Mrs Kate Farbrace

Teaching Manager   -  Currently on None

Dr Mike Fedeski

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Professor Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Dr Ed Green

Lecturer, Year 2 Chair

Ms Melina Guirnaldos

External Practitioner

Dr Julie Gwilliam

Senior Lecturer   -  Currently on None

Professor Adam Hardy

Professor of Asian Architecture   -  Currently on None

Ms Sylvia Harris

WSA Library Information Representative

Mr Matthew Harris

Digital Craftsperson

Dr Shan Shan Hou

Lecturer   -  Currently on None

Dr Puxi Huang

Research Assistant

Ms Sarah Hughes

Community Gateway Administrator

Professor Aseem Inam

Chair in Urban Design

Mr Miltiadis Ionas

Research Assistant

Dr Wassim Jabi


Mr Huw Jenkins

Commercial Manager CRiBE

Mrs Samantha Johnson

Finance and Research Officer

Zara Johnson

Teaching Manager

Ms Helen Jones

Research and Engagement Officer

Professor Phil Jones

Chair of Architectural Science

Mr Hugo Keene

External Practitioner

Professor Stephen Kite


Professor Ian Knight

Professor   -  Currently on None

Denis Kopitsis

Honorary Visiting Professor

Dr Simon Lannon

Research Fellow, Director of Research

Dr Eshrar Latif


Miss Katrina Lewis

Research Manager

Dr Xiaojun Li

Research Associate

Mr Chris Loyn

External Practitioner

Professor Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair, Course Director, PG Diploma

Elizabeth Makinson

Part-time tutor

Mr Niall Maxwell

Part-time tutor

Dr Mhairi McVicar

Senior Lecturer and Director of Engagement

Ms Carys Meredith

Post Graduate Taught Officer

Ms Susan Morgans

Teaching Administrator

Ms Marga Munar Bauza


Mrs Rebecca Murphy

Operations Officer

Mrs Kate Nash

Operations Manager

Ms Sarah Nicholas

Subject Librarian (Architecture)

Ms Catrin Oliver-Thomas

Part-time tutor

Ms Jan O’Brien

General Assistant / Architecture Receptionist

Mrs Sarah O’Dwyer

MSc Lecturer   -  Currently on None

Miss Mariangela Parisi

Research Assistant

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School and Executive Officer

Dr Jo Patterson

Research Fellow, Chair of Staff Meeting

Mr Emmanouil Perisoglou

Researcher Associate

Miss Camilla Pezzica

Research Assistant   -  Currently on None

Mr Kelwin Plamer

External Practitioner

Professor Wouter Poortinga


Dr Oriel Prizeman


Ms Zoe Quick

External Practitioner

Rebecca Rajah Pike

External Practitioner

Dr Shibu Raman

Lecture in Architecture and Urban Design

Mr Mark Reynolds

Facilities Officer

Dr Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Ms Angela Ruiz del Portal Sanz

Sustainable Design Teacher

Mr Carles Sala

External Practitioner

Professor Peter Salter

Professor of Architectural Design

Ms Fran Simpson

School Manager

Dr A. Benjamin Spaeth

Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching

Mrs Amanda Spence

External Practitioner

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Lecturer, Director of Health, Safety and Environment

Ms Jen Sutton

School Receptionist

Mr Tom Sykes

External Practitioner

Mr Dan Talkes

External Practitioner

Esther Tallent

SPECIFIC2 LCBE Project Officer

Mr Giorgio Talocci

External Practitioner

Ms Lynne Thomas

Community Gateway Project Manager

Ms Rhian Thomas

Part-time tutor

Mr Peter Thomas

Part-time tutor

Mr Dan Tilbury


Justin Trakins

Facilities Assistant

Mr Severin Tuerk

External Practitioner

Ms Jessie Turnbull

External Practitioner

Professor Chris Tweed

Head of School / Chair in Sustainable Design

Juan Usubillaga

Research Assistant

Dr Nicholas Mario Wardhana

Research Associate

Mrs Lisa Watkins

Teaching Officer

Professor Richard Western

Part-time tutor

Mr Christopher Whitman


Mr David Whitter

Part-time tutor

Mr Chris Wilkins

External Practitioner

Dr Kathryn Wilkinson


Ms Rachel Witham

External Practitioner

Dr Federico Wulff

Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design; MA AD Course Director

Dr Yangang Xing

Research Fellow

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Lecturer   -  Currently on None