All staff (A-Z)

Jo Abbott

Mrs Jo Abbott

Graphic Designer

Ali Abdi

Mr Ali Abdi

Community Gateway Partnership Manager

Wesley Aelbrecht

Wesley Aelbrecht

Lecturer in the History and Theory of Architecture

Lukas Allner

Mr Lukas Allner

External Practitioner

Caroline Almond

Mrs Caroline Almond


Eleni Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer   -  Currently on Research leave

Irene Astrain

Ms Irene Astrain

External Practitioner

Amalia Banteli

Ms Amalia Banteli


Zoe Berman

Ms Zoe Berman

External Practitioner

Juliet Bidgood

Juliet Bidgood

External Practitioner

Clarice Bleil De Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Senior Lecturer

Susan Bowden

Ms Susan Bowden

Finance Officer

Kelly Butt

Mrs Kelly Butt

Recruitment and Outreach Officer

Matt Chan

Mr Matt Chan

External Practitioner

Nicola Chan

Ms Nicola Chan

External Practitioner

Megha Chand Inglis

Ms Megha Chand Inglis

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Dr Aikaterini Chatzivasileiadi

Research Associate

Kai Chung-Wong

Mr Kai Chung-Wong

IT Technician

Sam Clark

Mr Sam Clark


Ester Coma Bassas

Ms Ester Coma Bassas

Researcher Associate

Anwen Cook

Mrs Anwen Cook

Recruitment Officer

Steve Coombs

Dr Steve Coombs

Director of Undergraduate Teaching | Year 5 chair

Vicky Coombs

Vicky Coombs

External Practitioner

Michael Corr

Michael Corr

Lecturer in Architecture | Module Leader Design Year 3

Janice Coyle

Miss Janice Coyle

Graphic Designer   -  Currently on Career break

Rosie Cripps

Ms Rosie Cripps

Community Gateway Project Manager   -  Currently on Maternity leave

Kate Darby

Ms Kate Darby

External Practitioner

Aled Davies

Mr Aled Davies

External Practitioner

Juliet Davis

Dr Juliet Davis


Hu Du

Dr Hu Du

Sêr Cymru Senior Research Fellow

Andre Du Plooy

Mr Andre Du Plooy

e-Learning Officer

Demian Erbar

Mr Demian Erbar

External Practitioner

Kath Evans

Kath Evans

Project Officer with Energy Systems URI

Kate Farbrace

Mrs Kate Farbrace

Teaching Manager

Mike Fedeski

Dr Mike Fedeski

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Wayne Forster

Professor Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Ed Green

Dr Ed Green

Lecturer, Year 2 Chair

Melina Guirnaldos

Ms Melina Guirnaldos

External Practitioner

Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

Senior Lecturer

Adam Hardy

Professor Adam Hardy

Professor of Asian Architecture

Sylvia Harris

Ms Sylvia Harris

WSA Library Information Representative

Matthew Harris

Mr Matthew Harris

Digital Craftsperson

Shan Shan Hou

Dr Shan Shan Hou


Puxi Huang

Dr Puxi Huang

Research Assistant

Sarah Hughes

Ms Sarah Hughes

Community Gateway Administrator

Aseem Inam

Professor Aseem Inam

Chair in Urban Design

Miltiadis Ionas

Mr Miltiadis Ionas

Research Assistant

Wassim Jabi

Dr Wassim Jabi


Huw Jenkins

Mr Huw Jenkins

Commercial Manager CRiBE

Samantha Johnson

Mrs Samantha Johnson

Finance and Research Officer

Zara Johnson

Zara Johnson

Teaching Manager

Helen Jones

Ms Helen Jones

Research and Engagement Officer

Phil Jones

Professor Phil Jones

Chair of Architectural Science

Hugo Keene

Mr Hugo Keene

External Practitioner

Stephen Kite

Professor Stephen Kite


Ian Knight

Professor Ian Knight


Denis Kopitsis

Denis Kopitsis

Honorary Visiting Professor

Simon Lannon

Dr Simon Lannon

Research Fellow, Director of Research

Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif


Katrina Lewis

Miss Katrina Lewis

Research Manager

Xiaojun Li

Dr Xiaojun Li

Research Associate

Chris Loyn

Mr Chris Loyn

External Practitioner

Sarah Lupton

Professor Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair, Course Director, PG Diploma

Mhairi McVicar

Dr Mhairi McVicar

Senior Lecturer and Director of Engagement

Carys Meredith

Ms Carys Meredith

Post Graduate Taught Officer

Susan Morgans

Ms Susan Morgans

Teaching Administrator

Marga Munar Bauza

Ms Marga Munar Bauza


Rebecca Murphy

Mrs Rebecca Murphy

Operations Officer

Kate Nash

Mrs Kate Nash

Operations Manager

Sarah Nicholas

Ms Sarah Nicholas

Subject Librarian (Architecture)

Jan O’Brien

Ms Jan O’Brien

General Assistant / Architecture Receptionist

Sarah O’Dwyer

Mrs Sarah O’Dwyer

MSc Lecturer

Mariangela Parisi

Miss Mariangela Parisi

Research Assistant

Catherine Parker

Catherine Parker

PA to Head of School and Executive Officer

Jo Patterson

Dr Jo Patterson

Research Fellow, Chair of Staff Meeting

Emmanouil Perisoglou

Mr Emmanouil Perisoglou

Researcher Associate

Camilla Pezzica

Miss Camilla Pezzica

Research Assistant

Sergio Pineda

Mr Sergio Pineda

Senior Lecturer | Year 1 Chair

Kelwin Plamer

Mr Kelwin Plamer

External Practitioner

Wouter Poortinga

Professor Wouter Poortinga


Oriel Prizeman

Dr Oriel Prizeman


Zoe Quick

Ms Zoe Quick

External Practitioner

Rebecca Rajah Pike

Rebecca Rajah Pike

External Practitioner

Shibu Raman

Dr Shibu Raman

Lecture in Architecture and Urban Design

Mark Reynolds

Mr Mark Reynolds

Facilities Officer

Andrew Roberts

Dr Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Angela Ruiz del Portal Sanz

Ms Angela Ruiz del Portal Sanz

Sustainable Design Teacher

Carles Sala

Mr Carles Sala

External Practitioner

Peter Salter

Professor Peter Salter

Professor of Architectural Design

Fran Simpson

Ms Fran Simpson

School Manager

A. Benjamin Spaeth

Dr A. Benjamin Spaeth

Lecturer, Director of Learning and Teaching

Amanda Spence

Mrs Amanda Spence

External Practitioner

Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Lecturer, Director of Health, Safety and Environment

Jen Sutton

Ms Jen Sutton

School Receptionist

Tom Sykes

Mr Tom Sykes

External Practitioner

Dan Talkes

Mr Dan Talkes

External Practitioner

Esther Tallent

Esther Tallent

SPECIFIC2 LCBE Project Officer

Giorgio Talocci

Mr Giorgio Talocci

External Practitioner

Lynne Thomas

Ms Lynne Thomas

Community Gateway Project Manager

Dan Tilbury

Mr Dan Tilbury


Justin Trakins

Justin Trakins

Facilities Assistant

Severin Tuerk

Mr Severin Tuerk

External Practitioner

Jessie Turnbull

Ms Jessie Turnbull

External Practitioner

Chris Tweed

Professor Chris Tweed

Head of School / Chair in Sustainable Design

Juan Usubillaga

Juan Usubillaga

Research Assistant

Nicholas Mario Wardhana

Dr Nicholas Mario Wardhana

Research Associate

Lisa Watkins

Mrs Lisa Watkins

Teaching Officer

Christopher Whitman

Mr Christopher Whitman


Chris Wilkins

Mr Chris Wilkins

External Practitioner

Kathryn Wilkinson

Dr Kathryn Wilkinson


Rachel Witham

Ms Rachel Witham

External Practitioner

Federico Wulff

Dr Federico Wulff

Lecturer of Architecture and Urban Design; MA AD Course Director

Yangang Xing

Dr Yangang Xing

Research Fellow

Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster