Welsh School of Architecture staff

All staff

Loading...

Loading

Ahmed, Nussrat

Ahmed, Nussrat

Finance Officer BEST
Address BEST,
Welsh School of Architecture,
55 Park Place,
Cardiff University,
CF10 3AT
Email AhmedN5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone 029 2087 0990
Alexander, Don

Alexander, Don

Senior Lecturer
Email Alexander@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.09
Telephone 029 2087 5984
Ampatzi, Eleni

Ampatzi, Eleni

Lecturer
Email AmpatziE@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.34A
Telephone 029 2087 4603
Peters, Gareth

Peters, Gareth

Web Developer
Email PetersG2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.07
Telephone 029 2087 0506
Crobu, Enrico

Crobu, Enrico

CRiBE Research Assistant, Modeller
Email CrobuE@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.07
Telephone 029 2087 0506
Banteli, Amalia

Banteli, Amalia

Research Assistant WEST
Email BanteliA1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.02  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0263
Munar Bauza, Marga

Munar Bauza, Marga

Lecturer
Email BauzaMM@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.25
Telephone 029 2087 5961
Clarice Bleil De Souza

Bleil De Souza, Clarice

Lecturer
Email Bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.20A
Telephone 029 2087 5969
Susan Bowden

Bowden, Susan

Student Services and Finance Officer
Email BowdenS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.53
Telephone 029 2087 4438
Brown, Catherine

Brown, Catherine

SBED Research Assistant, Public Perception
Email BrownC21@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.02
Telephone 029 2087 0177
James Burch

Burch, James

Senior IT Technician
Email ArchitectureIT@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.53
Telephone 029 2087 5979
Butt, Kelly

Butt, Kelly

WEST Project Administrator
Email ButtKL@Cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.02 (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0263
Tatiana Calve-Blanco

Calve-Blanco, Tatiana

Research Assistant
Email CalveT@Cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.25A
Telephone 029 2087 0263
Cook, Anwen

Cook, Anwen

Admissions Administrator
Email cooka4@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.59
Telephone 029 2087 5963
Coombs, Steve

Coombs, Steve

Research Associate DRU
Email CoombsS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.26
Telephone 029 2087 5972
Janice Coyle

Coyle, Janice

Graphic Designer
Email CoyleJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.10
Telephone 029 2087 4437
Carole Creasey

Creasey, Carole

Facilities Manager
Email CreaseyC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.12
Telephone 029 2087 5956
Dr Juliet Davis

Davis, Juliet

Senior Lecturer
Email DavisJP@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.06
Telephone 029 2087 5497
Carla De Layrentis

De Laurentis, Carla

Research Associate
Email DelaurentisC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.04
Telephone 029 2087 0289
Dylan Dixon

Dixon, Dylan

Research Associate (SBED)
Email DixonD1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.10
Telephone 029 2087 4437
Elizabeth Doe

Doe, Elizabeth

LCBE Events Coordinator -  Part time (Tuesday - Thursday)
Email DoeEC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone 029 2087 0373
Andre Du Plooy

Du Plooy, Andre

WEST e-Learning Officer
Email DuPlooyA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05  -  (55 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0633
Allison Dutoit

Dutoit, Allison

Lecturer and First Year Chair -  Currently on leave
Email Dutoit@cardiff.ac.uk
Eames, Malcolm

Eames, Malcolm

Research Chair - Low Carbon Research Institute
Email EamesM@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.03
Telephone 029 2087 0798
Heba Elsharkawy

Elsharkawy, Heba

Lecturer
Email ElsharkawyH@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.05
Telephone 029 2087 0217
Kate Farbrace

Farbrace, Kate

Teaching Executive Officer
Email FarbraceK@Cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.58
Telephone 029 2087 5970
Mike Fedeski

Fedeski, Mike

Honorary Senior Lecturer
Email Fedeski@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05
Telephone 029 2087 6179
Wayne Forster

Forster, Wayne

Senior Lecturer / Deputy Head
Email ForsterW@cardiff.ac.uk
Room DRU
Telephone 029 2087 4389
Annie Golledge

Golledge, Annie

School Manager -  Part-time (Tuesday - Thursday)
Email Manager-ARCHI@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.09
Telephone 029 2087 6327
Julie Gwilliam

Gwilliam, Julie

Senior Lecturer
Email GwilliamJA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.34B
Telephone 029 2087 5977
Martin Hancock

Hancock, Martin

Workshop Supervisor -  Part-time (Wednesday - Friday)
Email HancockMD@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.26
Telephone 029 2087 5960
Adam Hardy

Hardy, Adam

Professor of Asian Architecture
Email HardyA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.63
Telephone 029 2087 5982
Sylvia Harris

Harris, Sylvia

WSA Library Information Representative -  Part-time
Email HarrisS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05
Telephone 029 2087 6179
Kate Haynes

Haynes, Kate

Workshop Supervisor -  Part-time (Monday - Wednesday)
Email HaynesK@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.26
Telephone 029 2087 5960
Christine Heywood

Heywood, Christine

Postgraduate Officer -  Part-time (Monday - Thursday)
Email HeywoodC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.07
Telephone 029 2087 9332
Hobbs, Claire

Hobbs, Claire

LCRI Convergence Programme Mannager
Email HobbsC3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.11
Telephone 029 2087 4439
Lara Hopkinson

Hopkinson, Lara

BEST ESDGC Manager
Email HopkinsonL@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.03  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 5968
Jacob Hotz

Hotz, Jacob

Lecturer and Third Year Chair
Email HotzJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.66
Telephone 029 2087 5607
Shan Shan Hou

Hou, Shan Shan

Research Assistant
Email HouS1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.06
Telephone 029 2087 5017
Miriam Hunt

Hunt, Miriam

Research Assistant (Retrofit)
Email HuntM3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.04
Telephone 029 2087 0289
Iorwerth, Heledd

Iorwerth, Heledd

Research Assistant
Email IorwerthH1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.08
Telephone 029 2087 0463
Huw Jenkins

Jenkins, Huw

Commercial Manager CRiBE
Email JenkinsH@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.05
Telephone 029 2087 5959
Jiang, Shiyu

Jiang, Shiyu

Research Assistant
Email JiangS6@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.11
Telephone 029 2087 9101
Matthew Jones

Jones, Matthew

Environmental Sustainability Officer (LCRI)
Email JonesM98@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.07
Telephone 029 2087 0923
Phil Jones

Jones, Phil

Chair of Architectural Science
Email JonesP@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.06
Telephone 029 2087 4078
Stephen Kite

Kite, Stephen

Professor
Email KiteS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.64
Telephone 029 2087 5983
Ian Knight

Knight, Ian

Professor
Email Knight@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.13
Telephone 029 2087 5496
Afroditi Konidari

Konidari, Afroditi

Research Assistant (iSERV)
Email KonidariAM@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.08
Telephone 029 2087 5149
Simon Lannon

Lannon, Simon

Research Fellow
Email Lannon@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.10
Telephone 029 2087 4437
Katrina Lewis

Lewis, Katrina

Research Executive Officer
Email LewisK2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.09
Telephone 029 2087 6251
Li, Xiaojun

Li, Xiaojun

Sponsored Researcher
Email JungliX@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.06
Telephone 029 2087 5017
Sarah Lupton

Lupton, Sarah

Personal Chair
Email Lupton@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.20A
Telephone 029 2087 5966
McCormack, Sarah

McCormack, Sarah

MSc Teaching Assistant - Currently on maternity leave
Email McCormackS@cardiff.ac.uk
Off site  
Mhairi McVicar

McVicar, Mhairi

Senior Lecturer
Email McVicarM@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.25A
Telephone 029 2087 4634
Susan Morgans

Morgans, Susan

Teaching Administrator
Email MorgansS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.59
Telephone 029 2087 0922
Nash, Kate

Nash, Kate

WEST Research Project Administrator - Currently on maternity leave
Email NashK3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.02  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0263
Sarah Nicholas

Nicholas, Sarah

Subject Librarian (Architecture)
Email NicholasS2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.40B
Telephone 029 2087 0796
Jan O'Brien

O'Brien, Jan

Architecture Receptionist / General Assistant
Email o-brienj@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.52
Telephone 029 2087 4430
Juliet Odgers

Odgers, Juliet

Lecturer
Email OdgersJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.24
Telephone 029 2087 5962
Jo Patterson

Patterson, Jo

Research Fellow (LCRI) -  Part-time (Wednesday - Friday)
Email Patterson@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.16
Telephone 029 2087 4754
Peter Pearson

Pearson, Peter

Director LCRI
Email PearsonPJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.15
Telephone 029 2087 6617
Sergio Pineda

Pineda, Sergio

Lecturer
Email pinedas@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.09
Telephone 029 2087 0307
Cerys Ponting

Ponting, Cerys

Programme Manager BEST
Email PontingC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 1.02 (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0992
Wouter Poortinga

Poortinga, Wouter

Reader
Email PoortingaW@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.10
Telephone 029 2087 4755
Oriel Prizeman

Prizeman, Oriel

Senior Lecturer
Email PrizemanO@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.06
Telephone 029 2087 5967
Andrew Roberts

Roberts, Andrew

Senior Lecturer
Email RobertsAS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.14
Telephone 029 2087 4602
Angela Ruiz Del Portal

Ruiz Del Portal, Angela

Research Assistant WEST
Email RuizdelportalA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.02  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0263
Salter, Peter

Salter, Peter

Professor of Architectural Design
Email SalterP@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05
Telephone 029 2087 6179
Savage, Carl

Savage, Carl

IT Technician/ Digital Craftsperson
Email ArchitectureIT@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.33
Telephone 029 2087 5979
Fran Simpson

Simpson, Fran

School Manager -  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday (9:00am - 3:00pm)
Email SimpsonF@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.09
Telephone 029 2087 6327
Vicki Stevenson

Stevenson, Vicki

WEST Project Manager
Email StevensonV@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.04  -  (55 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0927
Debbie Taylor

Taylor, Debbie

Project Manager (CRiBE) -  Part-time (Monday - Thursday)
Email taylord4@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.05
Telephone 029 2087 0643
Chris Tweed

Tweed, Chris

Head of School / BRE Trust Research Chair
Email TweedAC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.56
Telephone 029 2087 6207
Diana Waldron

Waldron, Diana

Research Assistant (Architectural Engineer)
Email waldrond1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T0.8
Telephone 029 2087 0463
Yan Wang

Wang, Yan

Research Associate
Email WangY3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 4.01
Telephone 029 2087 6397
Kathryn Wilkinson

Wilkinson, Kathryn

Lecturer
Email WilkinsonK2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone 07814 499284
Williams, Rhian

Williams, Rhian

Project Manager
Email WilliamsR60@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.05
Telephone 029 2087 0643
Zhang, Kenan

Zhang, Kenan

SOLCER Research Associate, LCRI
Email ZhangK3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.4A
Telephone 029 2087 5973

Bute Graphics

Barbara & Phil
Email JonesPJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 0.01
Telephone 029 2087 5985

Sky Dome

Room .42
Telephone 029 2087 7127

PhD Students

Room 2 North Road
Telephone 029 2087 6320
Yu-Chiao Wang

Wang, Yu-Chiao

SBED Project Administrator
Email WangY73@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.07
Telephone 029 2087 0506
Johnson, Victoria

Johnson, Victoria

Research Associate (LCRI)
Email VictoriaJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.01
Telephone 029 2087 9314
Joanna Daniel

Daniel, Joanna

LCRI Publicity Officer
Email danielj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.11
Telephone 029 2087 0003
Feng Chen

Chen, Feng

Sponsored Researcher
Jabi, Wassim

Jabi, Wassim

Senior Lecturer
Email JabiW@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.65
Telephone 029 2087 5981
Emmanouil Perisoglou

Perisoglou, Emmanouil

Research Assistant, SBED, Monitoring
Email PerisoglouE@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.2
Telephone 029 2087 0177
Fionnguala Sherry-Brennan

Sherry-Brennan, Fionnguala

Research Associate (LCRI)
Email Sherry-BrennanF@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.01
Telephone 029 2087 9314
Dan Tilbury

Tilbury, Dan

Craftsperson -  Currently on a career break
Email tilburyD@cardiff.ac.uk
Fabrizio Varriale

Varriale, Fabrizio

Research Assistant -  Part-time (Wednesday - Thursday)
Email VarrialeF@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.01 PhD House
Telephone 029 2087 9621
Charlotte Grey

Grey, Charlotte

Research Assistant
Email GreyC2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.11
Telephone 029 2087 9101
Richard Hall

Hall, Richard

Technical Engineer
Email HallR8@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 4.01
Telephone 029 2087 6397
Zoe King

King, Zoe

BEST Communications & Business Engagement Officer -  Part-time (Tuesday - Thursday)
Room  -  (55 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0918
Eleanor Newton

Newton, Eleanor

LCBE Targets Administrator -  Part-time (Monday, Tuesday, Friday)
Room 3.05
Telephone 029 2087 0643
Jennifer Peach

Peach, Jennifer

SOLCER Project Administrator
Telephone 029 2087 0373
Louie Sieh

Sieh, Louie

Professional Tutor (MAUD) / Course Director
Email siehL@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.25
Telephone 029 2087 5961
Natasha Sterry

Sterry, Natasha

LCRI Convergence Administrator
Room 3.11
Telephone 029 2087 0003
Federico Wulff

Wulff, Federico

Research Fellow
Room 2.09
Telephone 029 2087 0307
Helen Jones

Jones, Helen

PA to Head of School - Currently on maternity leave
Email JonesH59@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.07
Telephone 029 2087 4018
Jennie Sutton

Sutton, Jennie

School Receptionist
Email SuttonJ1@cf.ac.uk
Room 2.52
Telephone 029 2087 4430
Ester Coma

Coma, Ester

Research Assistant (BAPS)
Email ComaE@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.08
Telephone 029 2087 0463
Nicky Getgood

Getgood, Nicky

BEST e-Learning Assistant
Email GetgoodN@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05  -  (55 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0885
Petra Pacakova

Pacakova, Petra

WEST LCBE Assistant
Email PacakovaP@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.06  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0208
Zbynek Pohorelsky

Pohorelsky, Zbynek

WEST LCBE Assistant
Email PohorelskyZ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.01  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0367
Holly Billington

Billington, Holly

Finance Administrator
Email billingtonh@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0990
Amanda Stokes

Stokes, Amanda

Temporary PA to Head of School
Email StokesA4@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.57
Telephone 029 2087 4018
Amanda Stokes

Connolly, Mark

BEST Executive Officer
Email ConnollyM6@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.06 (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 9693