Welsh School of Architecture staff

All staff

Loading...

Loading

Alexander, Don

Alexander, Don

Senior Lecturer
Email Alexander@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.09
Telephone 029 2087 5984
Ampatzi, Eleni

Ampatzi, Eleni

Lecturer
Email AmpatziE@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.34A
Telephone 029 2087 4603
Peters, Gareth

Peters, Gareth

Web Developer
Email PetersG2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.07
Telephone 029 2087 0506
Banteli, Amalia

Banteli, Amalia

Research Assistant WEST
Email BanteliA1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.02  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0263
Munar Bauza, Marga

Munar Bauza, Marga

Lecturer
Email BauzaMM@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.25
Telephone 029 2087 5961
Clarice Bleil De Souza

Bleil De Souza, Clarice

Senior Lecturer
Email Bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.20A
Telephone 029 2087 5969
Susan Bowden

Bowden, Susan

Student Services and Finance Officer
Email BowdenS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.53
Telephone 029 2087 4438
James Burch

Burch, James

Senior IT Technician
Email ArchitectureIT@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.53
Telephone 029 2087 5979
Sam Clark

Clark, Sam

Lecturer
Email clarksd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.22A
Telephone 029 2087 6728
Cook, Anwen

Cook, Anwen

Admissions Administrator - Currently on maternity leave
Email cooka4@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.59
Telephone 029 2087 5963
Coombs, Steve

Coombs, Steve

Lecturer
Email CoombsS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.26
Telephone 029 2087 5972
Janice Coyle

Coyle, Janice

Graphic Designer
Email CoyleJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.10
Telephone 029 2087 4437
Carole Creasey

Creasey, Carole

Facilities Manager
Email CreaseyC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.12
Telephone 029 2087 5956
Dr Juliet Davis

Davis, Juliet

Senior Lecturer
Email DavisJP@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.04
Telephone 029 2087 5497
Andre Du Plooy

Du Plooy, Andre

e-Learning Officer
Email DuPlooyA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.04a
Telephone 029 2087 5973
Eames, Malcolm

Eames, Malcolm

Chair LCRI, Director of Postgraduate Research
Email EamesM@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.03
Telephone 029 2087 0798
Heba Elsharkawy

Elsharkawy, Heba

Lecturer
Email ElsharkawyH@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.05
Telephone 029 2087 0217
Kate Farbrace

Farbrace, Kate

Internal Communications Officer
Email FarbraceK@Cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.04
Telephone 029 2087 0456
Mike Fedeski

Fedeski, Mike

Honorary Senior Lecturer
Email Fedeski@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05
Telephone 029 2087 6179
Wayne Forster

Forster, Wayne

Senior Lecturer / Deputy Head
Email ForsterW@cardiff.ac.uk
Room DRU
Telephone 029 2087 4389
Annie Golledge

Golledge, Annie

School Manager -  Part-time (Tuesday - Thursday)
Email Manager-archi@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.58
Telephone 029 2087 6327
Julie Gwilliam

Gwilliam, Julie

Senior Lecturer, Director of Postgraduate Taught
Email GwilliamJA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.34A
Telephone 029 2087 5977
Adam Hardy

Hardy, Adam

Professor of Asian Architecture - currently on research leave
Email HardyA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.63
Telephone 029 2087 5982
Sylvia Harris

Harris, Sylvia

WSA Library Information Representative -  Part-time
Email HarrisS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05
Telephone 029 2087 6179
Christine Heywood

Heywood, Christine

Postgraduate Officer -  Part-time (Monday - Thursday)
Email HeywoodC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.07
Telephone 029 2087 9332
Jacob Hotz

Hotz (-Hung), Jakob Peter Theodor

Lecturer
Email HotzJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.66
Telephone 029 2087 5607
Shan Shan Hou

Hou, Shan Shan

Research Assistant
Email HouS1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.06
Telephone 029 2087 5017
Miriam Hunt

Hunt, Miriam

Research Assistant (Retrofit)
Email HuntM3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.03
Telephone 029 2087 0289
Iorwerth, Heledd

Iorwerth, Heledd

Research Assistant (Building Physicist)
Email IorwerthH@cardiff.ac.uk
  Off-Site
Huw Jenkins

Jenkins, Huw

Commercial Manager CRiBE
Email JenkinsH@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.05
Telephone 029 2087 5959
Jiang, Shiyu

Jiang, Shiyu

Research Assistant
Email JiangS6@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.11
Telephone 029 2087 9101
Phil Jones

Jones, Phil

Chair of Architectural Science
Email JonesP@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.06
Telephone 029 2087 4078
Stephen Kite

Kite, Stephen

Professor
Email KiteS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.64
Telephone 029 2087 5983
Ian Knight

Knight, Ian

Professor - currently on research leave
Email Knight@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.13
Telephone 029 2087 5496
Simon Lannon

Lannon, Simon

Research Fellow
Email Lannon@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.10
Telephone 029 2087 4437
Katrina Lewis

Lewis, Katrina

Research Executive Officer
Email LewisK2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.09
Telephone 029 2087 6251
Li, Xiaojun

Li, Xiaojun

Sponsored Researcher
Email JungliX@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.06
Telephone 029 2087 5017
Sarah Lupton

Lupton, Sarah

Personal Chair
Email Lupton@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.20A
Telephone 029 2087 5966
Sarah O'Dwyer

O'Dwyer, Sarah

MSc Teaching Assistant
Email McCormackS@cardiff.ac.uk
Off site  
Mhairi McVicar

McVicar, Mhairi

Senior Lecturer
Email McVicarM@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.25A
Telephone 029 2087 4634
Susan Morgans

Morgans, Susan

Teaching Administrator
Email MorgansS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.59
Telephone 029 2087 0922
Sarah Nicholas

Nicholas, Sarah

Subject Librarian (Architecture)
Email NicholasS2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.40B
Telephone 029 2087 0796
Jan O'Brien

O'Brien, Jan

Architecture Receptionist / General Assistant
Email o-brienj@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.52
Telephone 029 2087 4430
Juliet Odgers

Odgers, Juliet

Lecturer
Email OdgersJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.24
Telephone 029 2087 5962
Jo Patterson

Patterson, Jo

Research Fellow (LCRI) -  Part-time (Wednesday - Friday)
Email Patterson@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.16
Telephone 029 2087 4754
Sergio Pineda

Pineda, Sergio

Lecturer
Email pinedas@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.09
Telephone 029 2087 0307
Wouter Poortinga

Poortinga, Wouter

Professor
Email PoortingaW@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.10
Telephone 029 2087 4755
Oriel Prizeman

Prizeman, Oriel

Senior Lecturer
Email PrizemanO@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.06
Telephone 029 2087 5967
Andrew Roberts

Roberts, Andrew

Senior Lecturer
Email RobertsAS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.14
Telephone 029 2087 4602
Angela Ruiz Del Portal

Ruiz Del Portal, Angela

Research Assistant WEST
Email RuizdelportalA@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.02  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0263
Salter, Peter

Salter, Peter

Professor of Architectural Design
Email SalterP@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.05
Telephone 029 2087 6179
Fran Simpson

Simpson, Fran

School Manager -  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday (9:00am - 3:00pm)
Email SimpsonF@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.58
Telephone 029 2087 6327
Vicki Stevenson

Stevenson, Vicki

WEST Project Manager
Email StevensonV@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.04  -  (55 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0927
Chris Tweed

Tweed, Chris

Head of School / Chair in Sustainable Design
Email TweedAC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.56
Telephone 029 2087 6207
Kathryn Wilkinson

Wilkinson, Kathryn

Lecturer
Email WilkinsonK2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone 07814 499284
Williams, Rhian

Williams, Rhian

Project Manager
Email WilliamsR60@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.05
Telephone 029 2087 0643

Bute Graphics

Barbara & Phil
Email JonesPJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 0.01
Telephone 029 2087 5985

Sky Dome

Room .42
Telephone 029 2087 7127

PhD Students

Room 2 North Road
Telephone 029 2087 6320
Jabi, Wassim

Jabi, Wassim

Senior Lecturer
Email JabiW@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.65
Telephone 029 2087 5981
Emmanouil Perisoglou

Perisoglou, Emmanouil

Research Assistant, SBED, Monitoring
Email PerisoglouE@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.2
Telephone 029 2087 0177
Fabrizio Varriale

Varriale, Fabrizio

Research Assistant -  Part-time (Wednesday - Thursday)
Email VarrialeF@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.01 PhD House
Telephone 029 2087 9621
Charlotte Grey

Grey, Charlotte

Research Assistant
Email GreyC2@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.11
Telephone 029 2087 9101
Federico Wulff

Wulff, Federico

Research Fellow
Email WulffF@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.09
Telephone 029 2087 0307
Helen Jones

Jones, Helen

Innovation and Engagement Administrator
Email JonesH59@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.05
Telephone 029 2087 0643
Jennie Sutton

Sutton, Jen

School Receptionist
Email SuttonJ1@cf.ac.uk
Room 2.52
Telephone 029 2087 4430
Ester Coma

Coma, Ester

Research Assistant (BAPS)
Email ComaE@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.08
Telephone 029 2087 0463
Manon Davies

Davies, Manon

Administrator - Supporting Phil Jones - Monday to Friday, 10:00am to 3:00pm
Email DaviesM75@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.07
Telephone 029 2087 9447
Tim Ashcroft

Reynolds, Mark

Facilities Support to Carole Creasey
Email ArchitectureFacilities@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.12
Telephone 029 2087 5956
Kate Nash

Nash, Kate

Executive Officer / Head of School PA and HR Co-ordinator
Email NashK3@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.57
Telephone 029 2087 4018
Charlotte Bethell

Bethell, Charlotte

BEST Finance and Administrative Assistant
Email BethellCJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room *55/2.05  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0990
Christine Castle

Castle, Christine

BEST Programme Manager
Email CastleC@cardiff.ac.uk
Room *55  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 0992
Rosie Crips

Crips, Rosie

Community Gateway Project Manager
Email CripsR1@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.25A
Telephone 029 2087 0532
Hu Du

Du, Hu

Ser Cymru Research Fellow
Email DuH4@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.07
Telephone 029 2087 5589
Sandra Tcheumeni

Tcheumeni, Sandra

BEST Senior Finance Manager
Email TcheumeniS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room *55  -  (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 6872
Christopher Whitman

Whitman, Christopher

Conservation Tutor
Email WhitmanCJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.63
Telephone 029 2087 5982
Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Zapata-Lancaster, Gabriela

Research Associate
Email zapatag@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.08
Telephone 029 2087 0463
Lisa Morton

Morton, Lisa

Admissions Administrator
Email MortonL@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.59
Telephone 029 2087 5963
Shibu Raman

Raman, Shibu

Lecture (Urban Design)
Email RamanS@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 3.21
Telephone 029 2087 9440
Gregory Thomas

Thomas, Gregory

Research Assoicate
Email ThomasG37@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.01
Telephone 029 2087 9314
Lewis-Robson, Drew

Lewis-Robson, Drew

Teaching Executive Officer
Email lewis-robsond@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.59
Telephone 029 2087 5970
Dr Elena Sautkina

Sautkina, Elena

Research Assoicate
Email sautkinae@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.01
Telephone 029 2087 9314
Mallika Arora

Arora, Mallika

Research Assoicate
Email aroram4@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 4.01
Telephone 029 2087 0373
Nikki Jones

Jones, Nikki

Research Assistant
Email jonesn61@cardiff.ac.uk
Room T.7
Telephone 029 2087 0506
Ruth Palgrave

Palgrave, Ruth

BEST Executive Officer
Email palgraver@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 2.06 - (56 Park Place)
Telephone 029 2087 9692
Yangang Xing

Xing, Yangang

Research Fellow
Email xingy5@cardiff.ac.uk
Room 4.01
Telephone 029 2087 0373