Meet the team

If you have any questions regarding alumni communications, fundraising, database support or making a donation to Cardiff University, please get in touch and we'll be happy to help.

Administrative Support

Kathryn Hollands

Kathryn Hollands

Administrative Assistant

Email:
hollandsk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0264

Abbie Shaw

Administrative Assistant

Email:
shawa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29206 10297

Database

Photo of a dark-haired lady smiling

Shân Dawson

Database Officer

Email:
dawsonms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0125
Laurence Hiscock

Laurence Hiscock

Senior Database Manager

Email:
hiscocklj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8306
Protheroe, Emily

Emily Protheroe

Gift & Data Officer

Email:
protheroee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0376
Ruth Richards  Devar

Ruth Richards

Data Assistant

Email:
richardsr10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 70377

Supporter and Alumni Relations

Jonathan Barnes

Jonathan Barnes

Digital Communications Officer

Email:
barnesj8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8311
Ellen Jenkins

Ellen Jenkins

Careers Opportunities Administrative Officer

Email:
jenkinse23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6413
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Roz Kilcourse

Supporter Relations Events Officer

Email:
kilcourse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4878
Photo of a dark-haired lady smiling

Shayoni Lynn

Communications Manager

Email:
lynns2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9082
Alex Norton devar

Alex Norton

Communications Administrative Officer

Email:
nortona2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688047
Hannah Sterritt

Hannah Sterritt

Alumni and Supporter Engagement Officer

Email:
sterritthr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292251 0262
Tesni Street

Tesni Street

Alumni Ambassador Administrative Officer

Email:
streett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0990
Emily Travis

Emily Travis

Alumni Relations Manager

Email:
travise@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10261

Development and Fundraising

Jennie Donald

Jennie Donald

Head of Strategic Partnerships

Email:
donaldj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 6617 6133
Jess Evans

Jessica Evans

Senior Development Manager

Email:
evansj113@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292087 6551
Isabelle Knight

Isabelle Knight

Intern, Strategic Partnerships

Email:
knightia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0263
Esther Liu

Esther Liu

Stewardship Officer

Email:
liuer@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10298
Beth Morrissey

Beth Morrissey

Development Officer

Email:
morrisseyb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 7035 7933
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Eleanor Hewett

Senior Development Manager

Email:
hewette@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0372
Caroline Semmons

Caroline Semmens

Senior Development Manager

Email:
semmensc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8310
Alice Sockett

Alice Sockett

Legacies and In Memoriam Gifts Officer

Email:
socketta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292251 0296
Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer

Deputy Director of Development & Head of Fundraising

Email:
spencerg4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8048
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Genna Vizard

Development Manager

Email:
vizardg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6727

Amanda Yeoman

Research Officer

Email:
yeomanai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0308

Director

Image of a person with medium-length brown hair smiling into the camera

TJ Rawlinson

Director