Meet the team

If you have any questions regarding alumni communications, fundraising, database support or making a donation to Cardiff University, please get in touch and we'll be happy to help.

Administrative Support

Tina Harris

Tina Harris

PA/Admin Assistant

Email:
harristl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6167
Tomas Jones

Tomas Jones

Administrative Assistant

Email:
jonest37@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 76473
Abbie Shaw

Abbie Shaw

Administrative Assistant

Email:
shawa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29206 10297

Database

Photo of a dark-haired lady smiling

Shân Dawson

Database Officer

Email:
dawsonms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0125
Laurence Hiscock

Laurence Hiscock

Senior Database Manager

Email:
hiscocklj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8306
Sean Jones

Sean Jones

Administrative Assistant (Database)

Email:
joness175@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6413
Protheroe, Emily

Emily Protheroe

Gift & Data Officer

Email:
protheroee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0376
Ruth Richards  Devar

Ruth Richards

Data Assistant

Email:
richardsr10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 70377

Supporter and Alumni Relations

Susie Bailey DEVAR

Susie Bailey

Digital Communications Officer

Email:
baileys14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688311
rhys fletcher 3

Rhys Fletcher

Alumni Ambassador Administrative Officer

Welsh speaking
Email:
fletcherr4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22510263
Emily Giblett

Emily Giblett

Events Intern

Email:
giblette@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Roz Kilcourse

Alumni Events Officer

Email:
kilcourse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4878
Photo of a dark-haired lady smiling

Shayoni Lynn

Communications Manager

Email:
lynns2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9082
Craig McKenna

Craig McKenna

Deputy Director of Supporter Relations & Head of Alumni Relations

Email:
mckennac2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8716
Alex Norton devar

Alex Norton

Communications Administrative Officer

Email:
nortona2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688047
Caragh Medlicott

Caragh Medlicott

Communications Intern

Email:
medlicottc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 79200
Hannah Sterritt

Hannah Sterritt

Alumni Volunteer Group Officer

Email:
sterritthr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292251 0262
Emily Travis

Emily Travis

Alumni Relations Manager

Email:
travise@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10261

Development and Fundraising

Jess Evans

Jessica Evans

Senior Development Manager

Email:
evansj113@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292087 6551
Gillanders, Carol

Carol Gillanders

Head of Strategic External Development

Email:
gillandersc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8087
Annabel Hooper

Annabel Hooper

Leadership Giving Officer

Email:
hoopera3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292087 0375
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Eleanor Hewett

Senior Development Manager

Email:
hewette@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0372
Caroline Semmons

Caroline Semmens

Senior Development Manager

Email:
semmensc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8310
Alice Sockett

Alice Sockett

Legacies and In Memoriam Gifts Officer

Email:
socketta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292251 0296
Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer

Deputy Director of Development & Head of Fundraising

Email:
spencerg4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8048
Photo of a blond lady smiling

Genna Vizard

Development Manager

Email:
vizardg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6727

Amanda Yeoman

Research Officer

Email:
yeomanai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0308

Director

Image of a person with medium-length brown hair smiling into the camera

TJ Rawlinson

Director