Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Which schools are involved

The pilot was launched in 2012 and included 10 courses across 5 schools. In the academic year 2014 - 2015 all undergraduate courses from the following 8 schools will be involved with the Student Mentor Scheme:

  • Business
  • History, Archaeology and Religion
  • Social Sciences
  • Dentistry
  • Engineering
  • Earth and Ocean Sciences
  • Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Computer Science and Informatics

If you are a member of staff and would like to know more about the Student Mentor Scheme then please email